Have you sent money to Russian scammers? File for criminal prosecution

Have you encountered a visa-and-tickets scammer? Participate in a research study!

 

ABOUT US

Home

About RD

Customer Reviews

Payments

Contact us

Search our site

Donate

 

 

 

 

SERVICES

Dating scam prevention services 

 

Background checks

Missing persons or relatives search

Business due diligence

 

 

DATING SCAMS

Scams 101

Classification of dating scammers

Scams: FAQs

More on scams

Free articles  

Paid publications

Statistics

Media / Пресса

Black List / Forum

Elena's blog

Prosecution Assistance

 

 

QUICK LINKS

Background checks

Scam Busters

Online Scam Check

3-Point checks

Flower delivery check

Passport checks

Agency Check

 

 

 

SPECIAL WARNINGS: 

Are you corresponding with a girl from a tiny rural town in Russia? Is she in love with you and wants a personal meeting?

 

 
 

Nigmaeva Oksana, "Russian Travel Agency", Sanin Andrei

Talnah, Russia

Tel: 7 908-928-7669

Address: Russia, Talnah, Suvorova street, 7-35 / Russia, Norilsk, Ivanova 76

Email: early_springtime@yahoo.com; sunlight657@yahoo.com , www.russian-travel.narod.ru; russian-travel@narod.ru 

DOB: 7 of October, 34-35 y.o

Accomplices: Sanin Andrei

Submitted: 09/24/05


 

Hello,

I am very happy to have found your web site and would like to thank you for your service.

I was recently contacted through my ad at www.match.com by someone claiming to be “Oksana from Talnah.” The letter that I received was nearly identical to one of those found on your web site from Maria Shishkina (lonlywait@vandex.ru and Russian-express@narod.ru)  Oksana’s e-mail address is: sunlight657@yahoo.com 

“Oksana” did not ask me for money, but this was the first e-mail that I received from her. I caught on to the scam before it reached that point. I was skeptical of the e-mail from the beginning but decided to see what I could find out on the Internet- and my first attempt, by searching for information on Talnah uncovered her as a scammer.

The only thing unusual, if anything, about her e-mail is that she was claiming to be a surgeon. Otherwise, it is identical to Maria Shishkina’s e-mail on your site. Here is the e-mail:

 

view more complaints about this group of scammers

return to black list of individual scammers

support this black list

 

 


Hello my dear,

 

How are you? My name is Oksana.

I am pleased to receive your e-mail, I think, my letter to you too do

Not remain without the answer. I was very much interested with your profile.

I want to tell to you that I have no computer at home. I attend Internet –

cafe, therefore I cannot answer at once your letters.

 

First of all, I should explain, that I live in Russia in city Talnah.

You know, I never was in the USA . I think, that it is the beautiful

Country with good traditions. I very much like to travel. When I was small, we

Traveled with my parents on Russia much. And how about you?

I hope, that you are not so sad that I live in Russia .

But I want to be with you honest at once and that is why I tell you

that I am from Russia .

My profile shows that I am in the USA , but I never made it earlier,

I do it for the first time, probably I have made something incorrectly.

Now is Autumn  and it is getting colder.

Winters are usually very cold.You know I hate cold weather.

It is +10C (celcium) today. And what weather is in your place?

I have decided to place my profile in Internet because I want to find

The special person.

I am very lonely here in Russia . I have no my unique and favourite

person, because I do not like mentality of Russian men. I heard, many Russian girls,

have found the happiness and the love in your country. And I too have decided to try.

My girlfriend has found the husband in Internet. He is from Germany ,

They have found each other and now they are happy together and they live in Berlin .

I also want to be happy with my special person. I want to love and I

want to find the person, which will love me. I want to be happy and to find the love.

 

Well, I think, that you want to learn more about me and my family.

Mum gone from us when I was the little baby. My father died this

winter. He was a good policeman. But he was shot. I have not sister and

brother. I feel lonely. I am one here, therefore I want to try to find my love

in other country.

I have no here any native to me people to remain in Russia .

 

Now there is some information on me also that I like:

 

- I am a christian

- I do not have children and I have never been married.

- I love red roses

- My favourite color is dark blue

- My favourite music is Classical

- I love animals (everything, without exception)

- I very much like to prepare (my favourite dish is an apple pie)

- I like to read books (Bulgakov, Nabokov)

- I like automobiles, but I have no the personal automobile.

- I love silent lonely places

- I like to go to cinema, I look different films, but especially I like

comedies and melodramas.

- I do not smoke and drink socially

- I have no any tatoos or pircing

You excuse me if, my letter has turned out big. But I hope, you have

not got

tired to read it!

By the way, I have the Medical higher education.

I have graduated from Medical Academy . I am surgeon.

Still there are some things which I do not love:

- I do not like to go on discos, there there are many people.

- I do not love winter because it to eat very coldly in Russia

 

I would like to learn more about you. What do you like and what you do

Not like?

That there are your favourite things, your favourite color and

everething.

I hope, that my letter is not boring for you.

Unfortunately it is time to me to go, already is very much late.

 

Your new friend from Russia Oksana.

 

 

 
FAQs:

If I give you my lady’s information, can you check whether she is a scammer?

How can I check if a travel agency is real?

Do Russians/Ukrainians really have to pay a certain amount of money to be able to leave the country?

Can Russian police arrest the scammer when she comes to pick up the money at Western Union?

Do you want me to send you information about the scammer I am corresponding with?

How can I confirm that the photos I have been receiving actually belong to the person I am corresponding with?

 

 

 

What does a real Russian passport look like?


INTEGRATIVE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS, LLC

14902 PRESTON RD STE 404 PMB 312

DALLAS, TX 75254, USA

+1 469 371 4961

 

Copyright 2002 - 2011

 


 

Custom Regulations for Russian citizens

 

Medical Costs and Medical Care in Russian Federation

Russian and Ukrainian Passports brochure

Russian and Ukrainian Passports -  Explained!

Russian Brides Cyber Guide