|
| |
Laryukova
Anastasiya / "Albatros Tour Agency" / Ogorodnikov Anton
(report #13)
Urai (Hanti-Mansiysk), Russia
|
Tel: not
specified
Address: Russia,
Hanti-Mansiysk, K.Marksa, 5-37.
Email:
ocean-breeze784@yandex.ru ;
lonely_bird876@yahoo.com; wild_flower354@yahoo.com;
spring-flower354@yandex.ru ;
free_flight157@yahoo.com;
wild_rose354@yahoo.com; wild-rose354@yandex.ru;
frutty-ice@yandex.ru; frutty_ice@yahoo.com;
seashell2972@talkmatch.com;
chocolate754@yandex.ru
DOB: not
specified
Submitted:
11/19/05
> To: Russian Detective
>
> I am sending you another letter from Anastasiya Laryukova letters I received this morning. I have received 7 or 8 letters now, and have received as many photos, with her having made the 1st contact with me on 11-01-05. I am attaching three photos that I didn't see posted on any of the letters sent to you previously. She has not received any money from me, but I have received a lot of her pictures. I'm still trying to get a photo of her in the nude! Someone is having fun out there, so I thought I would have fun giving them the hope that maybe I would send them money? just not going to happen!
>
> While I've enjoyed receiving her letters for the past 17 days and thinking about how nice it would be if it were really her sending these pictures, I would look at the photos and ask myself, why would she want to give up the lifestyle she has now. That was my second red flag. The third red flag was the photo sent with I believe to be her two daughters. Only children get that close to their mother and lovingly hang onto her. Also, I?ve been lucky that I didn't send her (them at the other end) any money. While I have been responding back to her letters, I hope that by occupying some of her time, I kept her from sending out one letter more to someone else. My first fate of luck came when I received a letter with photos from an Elena in Russia (she's already posted on your site). Before I had a chance to respond, I received another email letter from another Elena living in Russia - different cities, of course.
>
> I didn't respond to either. I just didn't think they were beautiful enough for me. Anastasiya had my heart for a few letters, I must say and I felt some temptation to send her money, but I knew inside my heart they were not real. At the same time, I was also busy communicating with other females in the USA through the internet dating service I am using. The photos of the real Anastasiya is of a beautiful woman I would really like to know. She certainly is not a 34yr old surgeon as she proclaims, but I would venture to say she is a former model in her early 40's. Aging is such a dreadful thing. Who are the photos of this lady really?
view
more complaints about this group
of scammers
return
to black list of individual scammers
support
this black list
|
|
From: <xxxxxxxxxxxx>
> > Date: 2005/11/18 Fri AM 10:21:34 CST
> > To: "Anastasiya" <chocolate754@yandex.ru>
> > Subject: miss you
> >
> > My Dear Anasta -
> >
> > You did not read my last letter. Why?
> >
> > I asked for you to send photo of you unclothed and naked to see the woman I want to marry. This you must do. Will you do this one little thing for me. I want to see you in all of your feminine beauty.
> >
> > I also asked for the information again of where I should send you money. I did not save the information before. Did you not read my last letter? Why? This is important for us to be together as soon as possible. Do I send the money to you or to Albatross Travel Agency? What is the correct information for me to send it to? I will send more money to bring your daughters here to the USA, so we can be a happier family. I cannot worry about you being here in the USA and missing your two daughters in Russia. Please say yes that they can come too.
> >
> > Please read this letter again and do what little I ask. You must send me a photo with no clothes on so I know I have to beautiful woman to love.
> >
> > Waiting and loving you still. xxxxxx
> >
> >
> > >
> > > From: "Anastasiya" <chocolate754@yandex.ru>
> > > Date: 2005/11/18 Fri AM 07:06:41 CST
> > > To: <xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> > > Subject: miss you xxxxxx> >
> > > My sweet,
> > >
> > > I hope that this letter finds you in good spirits and health.
> > > I have good news to us. Now, I think, that my travel to you will be possible.
> > > You know, I very much want to arrive to you and
> > > I had to ask about the help of the colleagues and friends.
> > > They have lent me money for visa and the passport which are 225 $,
> > > and now it is necessary for me to have 762 more $.
> > > I cannot put it off besides the price they gave us at the agency will be over in a few days.
> > > Then my trip will be more expensive.
> > > I know, my honey that is the big sum for you, but I hope that this .
> > > The money problem will not stand between us.
> > > You are the special person for me and I know, that you feel to me the same.
> > > I am serious about you and our feelings, I believe in our future together,
> > > This meeting is necessity for us. And if you also imagine me in your dreams we should meet.
> > > I would not ask you the help if I could arrive by myself. Now you are my only hope.
> > > Now everything is in your hands, my love. You are a real man.
> > > You are my man and I rely on you only now.
> > > I worked also I hardly found a free time that to run in Internet - cafe to read your letters.
> > > You forgive me, but now I am very much occupied on work.
> > > But I shall write to you to the first free minute. I live only your letters.
> > > I love so much the thought of our lives together.
> > > I have waited for you and wondered where have you been?
> > > Now my search has taken me around the world.
> > > I waited for you. Now I feel that my search is over.
> > > I want so much for happiness and love to fill my heart.
> > > I love the feelings that I have. I am a new person.
> > > You make me want to be a better woman.
> > > I feel that I know you so well. Your kind words melt my heart,
> > > and take me to a euphoric place of happiness.
> > > I know we will be great together. I think that with constant respect,
> > > communication, honesty, our love will conquer all obstacles.
> > > The world is ours. I wish I was with you on this day and everyday
> > > after. You have changed me and given me hope and now I have
> > > the one special person. I am ready, so ready to hold you in
> > > my arms all night. You are always in my thoughts and dreams.
> > > You are my light and my love.
> > >
> > > With Love for you always, Your Anastasiya.
>
view
more complaints about this group of
scammers
return
to black list of individual scammers
support
this black list
| |
|