Have you sent money to Russian scammers? File for criminal prosecution

Have you encountered a visa-and-tickets scammer? Participate in a research study!

 

ABOUT US

Home

About RD

Customer Reviews

Payments

Contact us

Search our site

Donate

 

 

 

 

SERVICES

Dating scam prevention services 

 

Background checks

Missing persons or relatives search

Business due diligence

 

 

DATING SCAMS

Free evaluation

Scams 101

Classification of dating scammers

Scams: FAQs

More on scams

Free articles  

Paid publications

Statistics

Media / Пресса

Black List / Forum

Elena's blog

Prosecution Assistance

 

 

QUICK LINKS

Background checks

Scam Busters

Online Scam Check

3-Point checks

Flower delivery check

Passport checks

Agency Check

Online Photo Check

 

 

 

SPECIAL WARNINGS: 

Are you corresponding with a girl from a tiny rural town in Russia? Is she in love with you and wants a personal meeting?

 

 
 

Elena (report #1)

Langepas, Russia

Tel: not specified

Address: not specified

Email: early_winter333@yahoo.com

DOB: not specified

Accomplices: not specified

Submitted: 10/11/05


Dear Russian Detective, 

I would like to update an e-mail address and possibly another picture for the profile that appears here:
http://russian-detective.com/black_lists/individ/worldtravel/nigmaeva_oksana3.htm 

She/they contacted me through Match.com and I have been very aware of these scams, though never actually been taken advantage of. The new e-mail is early_winter333@yahoo.com,  and as you can see...the name used is now Elena. I hope this helps...thanks for the great work you've already done.

I may also have another to post, but I'm trying to keep the info going with her, because I cannot find her on any black list site and she may be new...I'd like to get as much info as possible in order to help the next guy.

all my best,
carlton.

 

view more complaints about this group of scammers

return to black list of individual scammers

support this black list

 

 

 


----- Original Message ----- 
From: Elena 
Sent: Tuesday, October 11, 2005 9:22 AM
Subject: Carlton Hello


Hello my dear,

How are you? My name is Elena.
I am pleased to receive your e-mail, I think, my letter to you too do not remain 
without the answer. I was very much interested with your profile. 
I want to tell to you that I have no computer at home. 
I attend Internet - cafe, therefore I cannot answer at once your letters. 
First of all, I should explain, that I live in Russia in city Langepas.
You know, I never was in the USA. I think, that it is the beautiful country with 
good traditions. I very much like to travel. When I was small, we travelled with 
my parents on Russia much. And how about you? 
I hope, that you are not so sad that I live in Russia. 
But I want to be with you honest at once and that is why I tell you that I am from Russia. 
My profile shows that I am in the USA, but I never made it earlier, 
I do it for the first time, probably I have made something incorrectly. 
Now is Autumn and it is getting colder. 
Winters are usually very cold.You know I hate cold weather.
It is +3C (celcium) today. And what weather is in your place? 
I have decided to place my profile in Internet because I want to find the special person.
I am very lonely here in Russia. I have no my unique and favourite person, because
I do not like mentality of Russian men. I heard, many Russian girls, have found the 
happiness and the love in your country. And I too have decided to try.
My girlfriend has found the husband in Internet. He is from Germany, they have found 
each other and now they are happy together and they live in Berlin.
I also want to be happy with my special person. I want to love and I want to find the 
person, which will love me. I want to be happy and to find the love.

Well, I think, that you want to learn more about me and my family. 
Mum gone from us when I was the little baby. My father died this spring. 
He was a good policeman. But he was shot. I have not sister and brother.
I feel lonely. I am one here, therefore I want to try to find my love in other country. 
I have no here any native to me people to remain in Russia.

Now there is some information on me also that I like:

- I am a christian
- I do not have children and I have never been married.
- I love red roses
- My favourite color is dark blue
- My favourite music is Classical
- I love animals (everything, without exception)
- I very much like to prepare (my favourite dish is an apple pie)
- I like to read books (Bulgakov, Nabokov)
- I like automobiles, but I have no the personal automobile.
- I love silent lonely places
- I like to go to cinema, I look different films, but especially I like comedies and melodramas.
- I do not smoke and drink socially
- I have no any tatoos or pircing
You excuse me if, my letter has turned out big. But I hope, you have not got tired to read it!
By the way, I have the Medical higher education. 
I have graduated from Medical Academy. I am surgeon.
Still there are some things which I do not love:
- I do not like to go on discos, there there are many people.
- I do not love winter because it to eat very coldly in Russia

I would like to learn more about you. What do you like and what you do not like? 
That there are your favourite things, your favourite color and everething. 
I hope, that my letter is not boring for you. 
Unfortunately it is time to me to go, already is very much late.


Your new friend from Russia Elena.

----- Original Message ----- 
From: Elena 
Sent: Wednesday, October 12, 2005 7:50 PM
Subject: for Carlton


Hello my dear, 

How are you today? 
I am very glad to see your email. And I would like to see all of your pictures, 
because it is very interesting for me. It makes my day. I am happy to read 
your emails. I see we have a lot of common thing and I like it very much. 
I think we are becoming more closer to each other. 
I chose your profile because I like you very much, when I read your profile
I think you are very interesting person. And I think I am always looking for you.

I would like to tell to you how passed Birthday my girlfriend. 
She have invited me to visit small cafe. She were with special the person.
They embraced and kissed. 
I looked at them and me It became a little sad. I have no special the person, 
but I very much want to love. You know, I believe, that on the ground each 
person is created for someone. 

These two half necessarily should meet. Even if they should pass big and 
difficult way but if so the destiny has decided, and from destiny we cannot run away. 
I want to meet the person whom I can love for ever. 
Unfortunately here in Russia I cannot meet my unique person, 
with which I want to create family and to be happy. But I necessarily meet him,
even if he will be for hundreds miles from me, we shall find a way to be together.

By the way I have something more to tell you about me. I didnt tell you that I like travel.
I have been in Moscow, I was been there some years ago with my friends.
Also I have been in St.Peterburg. It was wonderful to see good places. 
My city Langepas is small but beautiful, it is about 90 km from Surgut.
But unfortunately I had no chance to visit any foreign country.
I think its very interesting to know about culture of other countries. 
Some more information about me:
- I have blue eyes
- I am 5'6
- I am 52 kg
- my size (89-60-90) in cm.
Also I would like to tell you that I work in a hospital in my town. I am optional surgeon. 
But I earn not much in our country. About 200$ in your money per month. 
Its very little money. 
Now I would like to tell you about my last weekends.
It was + 3C digrees ( this is a teperature in Celcius), and I with my friends 
went to the forest for a camping. And it was very funny.
Do you like camping?
By the way, I will be 35 years old soon.
My birthday 9 of November.Can you believe it!!!.
I am very lonely in my birthday because I don't have a man who loves me. 
Now I am very sad that you are so far away from me, because we could 
not be together on my birthday .

I have a dream to have a family, to take care about my husband. 
It is all I want in my life, I just want to be happy. 
And it does not matter in what kind of country my future husband is living. 
I will be next to him, and I will find any job I can to help have a good style of life.
Ok, there are some more questions for you:
- what did you do on weekend
- what did you do for fun
- what do you feel about such relationship as we can have.

Please answer these questions, because it is very important for me.

I will be waiting for your reply very much. 
Goodbye for now, I have to go for a work. 


Yours Elena.


P.S. XOXOXO 
Sorry if I not answered all your questions because my English is not very good.


 

FAQs:

If I give you my lady’s information, can you check whether she is a scammer?

How can I check if a travel agency is real?

Do Russians/Ukrainians really have to pay a certain amount of money to be able to leave the country?

Can Russian police arrest the scammer when she comes to pick up the money at Western Union?

Do you want me to send you information about the scammer I am corresponding with?

How can I confirm that the photos I have been receiving actually belong to the person I am corresponding with?

 

 

 

What does a real Russian passport look like?

INTEGRATIVE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS, LLC

14902 PRESTON RD STE 404 PMB 312

DALLAS, TX 75254, USA

+1 469 371 4961

 

Copyright 2002 - 2011

 


 

Custom Regulations for Russian citizens

 

Medical Costs and Medical Care in Russian Federation

Russian and Ukrainian Passports brochure

Russian and Ukrainian Passports -  Explained!

Russian Brides Cyber Guide

 

www.proxima-dev.com