Have you sent money to Russian scammers? File for criminal prosecution

Have you encountered a visa-and-tickets scammer? Participate in a research study!

 

ABOUT US

Home

About RD

Customer Reviews

Payments

Contact us

Search our site

Donate

 

 

 

 

SERVICES

Dating scam prevention services 

 

Background checks

Missing persons or relatives search

Business due diligence

 

 

DATING SCAMS

Free evaluation

Scams 101

Classification of dating scammers

Scams: FAQs

More on scams

Free articles  

Paid publications

Statistics

Media / Пресса

Black List / Forum

Elena's blog

Prosecution Assistance

 

 

QUICK LINKS

Background checks

Scam Busters

Online Scam Check

3-Point checks

Flower delivery check

Passport checks

Agency Check

Online Photo Check

 

 

 

SPECIAL WARNINGS: 

Are you corresponding with a girl from a tiny rural town in Russia? Is she in love with you and wants a personal meeting?

 

 
 

Bashorina Yulia / Lukianov Artem  / "Globe Tour" Agency / "WINGS TOUR"

(report #12)

Ufa, Russia

Tel: 7 908-928-7669

Address: Bashkotorstan Russia Salavat Krylova street 55-54.

Email: night_moon272@yahoo.com; salamanka379@yahoo.com; fantastic-dream77@yandex.ru; green_meadows357@yahoo.com; romantic6480@talkmatch.com; sensual_lady1199@yahoo.com 
sensual-lady1199@yandex.ru 

DOB: 20th of November

Submitted: 11/09/05


I want to thank you for this site because I was very very close to being a victim. The beautiful Russian girl whose picture you have in the bathing suit, holding the cup of coffee, etc, described as "Svetlana" in your photos called herself "Yulia" to me and used the form letters you listed almost to a word. What a disappointment! But like the old saying, "if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is". 

So I will forward all of "her" emails to you to use on your site, complete with photos and mails from the travel agent.

Thanks again, 

Dave

 

view more complaints about this group of scammers

return to black list of individual scammers

support this black list

 

 


Hello, 
How are you doing? I have to appologize in advance that 
I cannot write you back at once because I don't have
a computer at home and I have to use an Internet cafe to write you. It i slocated not so far from my home.
First of all I'd like to thank you for responding me back 
and I should be honest with you, I live in Russia.
I hope that doesn't scare you off. At least you can read my lettter up to the end and see if you want to 
correspond with me or not. If you ask me why I put my profile as an Amercan one, I will tell you.
Match.com was adviced to me by a friend, but I will tell you about it later. Unfortunately when I started with
my profile, there was no country listed as Russia, so I wrote that I am an American.
I didn't want to lie or something about the country I live in, I hope you understand.
Ok, I guess I have to tell you about myself. I live in a city named Salavat and it is located in Bashkortostan. 
If you want to see my city on the map it located not far from big city Ufa. 
I have never been to the USA but still I like this country traditions, customs... You I see graduated the faculty of Foreign 
Languages for three years and I write you without translator. 
Once when I was studying at the College I had a chance to talk with an English man, but this was the only person 
I talked in English face to face.
If you are still intersted here is some more information about me:
Despite of the Autumn it is still pretty warm here ( about 15-20 centigrades) though usually it is much colder.
And what about you? Is it warm there or cold? 
You know I feel very lonely here in Russia because I couldn't find the right man for myself. 
I know that there is no ideal people and I don't rush into it but still I believe that there is a man that will love me 
just for who I am, with all my advatages and disadvantages. I want to settle down and have a family of my own.
A friend of mine who adviced me match.com also put her profile there and she found her real love there.
Now she lives with her husband and two kids are living in Germany, in province not far from Berlin.
Everybody wants to be happy and me too. I am not after money or sugar daddies or better life. Age difference is
also not important.
I am just an ordinary woman who wants to be happy. Maybe if I had family here in Russia I wouldn't even think to 
write an American man, but I am an orphan and nothing keeps me to try to find love somewehere far from Russia. 
My friends know about my idea and they support me and wish me oly happiness.

I guess you are interested in my likes and dislikes and etc:
- I am an orphan
- I work as a surgeon in a city hospital ( I graduated school, then I graduated College and 
after that I got a diploma of a surgeon in Medical Academy) and you know I like my job, I like helping people and sometimes
safe their lives. 
-I like almost all kinds of music but most of all I prefer Classical music and I hate rap.
-My favourite color os blue
-My favourite flowers are white lilies
-I love pets and anymals but unfortunately I spend too much time at work and that is why I have no possibility
to have a cat or a dog
- I am Christian and go to Church 2-4 times per month
- I have never been married and I have no kids
- I adore cooking and my fafourite food is Russian and Italian. My favourite dish is lasagna.
- I have a driving license but I have no car
- I like to go to cinemas and theatres but I don't like disco because it is very noisy there and it is always overcrowded.
- I don't smoke and I drink socially ( for example a glass of red wine)
- I don't have tattoos or piercings exept for my ears.
- I don't like winter but winters are usually cold in Russia

What else? I guess that is all for today. If you are really interested, please write me as soon as you can 
I will reply to you. I hope you didn't get tired of my long e-mail, I just wanted you to have a better idea
of me. And you please write me more about yourself, your likes and dislikes, about the place you live in.
A couple of pictures of you would be very much appreciated.
Please write me back today or tomorrow.
Keep smiling! 

Your new friend from Russia,

Yulia








6 November, 2005

Dear Sir !

Due to the request of Yulia Bashorina 
we send you the information about the tour
from Salavat, Russia to the USA

Foreign passport - 100 USD
Tourist visa for a month , one entry- 125 USD

We can offer the next flight on 13 November.

We can't provide you with the information about the exact time Yulia arrives to you, we shall have that 
information as soon as we receive full payment and start arranging the trip and book the tickets.
If this time is ok for You and Miss Bashorina, you should make balance payment sooner.

Since our travel agency has discounts, the total price for the trip 986USD is valid for 5 days only.
Roundtrip tickets with the registration of all the documents for Yulia's flight costs 986USD

Quantity
Descriprion
Unit Price
Amount

1
Visa
125USD
125USD

1
Passport
100USD
100USD

1
Round ticket
761USD
761USD






Total: 986 USD

We arrange all necessary documents and tickets in 8-10 days after
receiving full payment for the trip.


PAYMENT INFO:


You can transfer the funds for the trip of Miss Bashorina via MONEY GRAM or WESTERN UNION
system. It is the fastest and the safest way to transfer the funds. Our travel agency is officially 
registerred as a private businessman Lukyanow Artem, Ufa, Russian Federation. 
As soon as you transfer the funds on the name of our director, will you please e-mail us your full 
name and MTCN (money transfer control number) and we shall get the funds the same or the 
other day after transfer. 
Payment memo: Payment for Invoice № 12-391-1548

Order Now


You can also transfer the funds for the trip of Miss Bashorina to our bank account and we shall receive the 
funds in 7-8 working days. 

To be paid by Bank Wire: 

Beneficiary`s bank
"Raiffeisenbank Austria" ZAO Moscow 17/1 Troitskaya, Moscow

SWIFT: RZBMRUMM

Intermediary bank: Wachovia Bank,N.A., New York USA 
acc. 2000193460018
SWIFT: PNBPUS3N NYC

Beneficiary " VALEEV ANDREY SERGEEVICH"
Account number : 42301840104000178466





To get any other information you may contact us by e-mail. It is
cheaper for you and comfortable for us, we will reply 
after receiveing your letter or by phone.


Respectfully yours,
"Globe Tour" Agency


"GLOBE TOUR"
Russia, Ufa, Ivanova 76
www.globe-tour.narod.ru 
e-mail: globe-tour@narod.ru  
tel: +7 908-928-7669








 

FAQs:

If I give you my lady’s information, can you check whether she is a scammer?

How can I check if a travel agency is real?

Do Russians/Ukrainians really have to pay a certain amount of money to be able to leave the country?

Can Russian police arrest the scammer when she comes to pick up the money at Western Union?

Do you want me to send you information about the scammer I am corresponding with?

How can I confirm that the photos I have been receiving actually belong to the person I am corresponding with?

 

 

 

What does a real Russian passport look like?

INTEGRATIVE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS, LLC

14902 PRESTON RD STE 404 PMB 312

DALLAS, TX 75254, USA

+1 469 371 4961

 

Copyright 2002 - 2011

 


 

Custom Regulations for Russian citizens

 

Medical Costs and Medical Care in Russian Federation

Russian and Ukrainian Passports brochure

Russian and Ukrainian Passports -  Explained!

Russian Brides Cyber Guide

 

www.proxima-dev.com