Have you sent money to Russian scammers? File for criminal prosecution

Have you encountered a visa-and-tickets scammer? Participate in a research study!

 

ABOUT US

Home

About RD

Customer Reviews

Payments

Contact us

Search our site

Donate

 

 

 

 

SERVICES

Dating scam prevention services 

 

Background checks

Missing persons or relatives search

Business due diligence

 

 

DATING SCAMS

Free evaluation

Scams 101

Classification of dating scammers

Scams: FAQs

More on scams

Free articles  

Paid publications

Statistics

Media / Пресса

Black List / Forum

Elena's blog

Prosecution Assistance

 

 

QUICK LINKS

Background checks

Scam Busters

Online Scam Check

3-Point checks

Flower delivery check

Passport checks

Agency Check

Online Photo Check

 

 

 

SPECIAL WARNINGS: 

Are you corresponding with a girl from a tiny rural town in Russia? Is she in love with you and wants a personal meeting?

 

 
 

Besheva Alena (Elena) (report #2)

Kazan, Russia

Tel: not specified 

Address: Lenina str. 15, kvartira. 30, Kazan, 420018, Russia. 

Email: Alenabesheva@mail.ru 

DOB: 1979-05-23

Submitted: 11/03/05


I would like to report a scam about a girl who calls herself Alena Besheva, you have her listed on your list as Nikitina Nadezhda. She is listed on www.marriednet.com as alenabesheba >>see her profile below. She has written to me a few times and her
letters are almost the same as Nikitina. She has not asked me for money yet and I have not offered any. I use to live in Russia for 2 years and I am aware of the scams invloved. Here is one letter she wrote me.

reports: #1; #2

support this black list

return to black list of individual scammers

 

 

"My great friend Vince. Again I receive from you the letter and I am
very glad to this event! I hope, that to you about
what I write is clear. You know, for the small period of
correspondence with you and
have already understood, that to you have become attached, without
your letter at me day any not such but as I receive from you the
answer at once my life is filled with pleasure. And
you attachment to me? I think what yes if it so that it is healthy! I
shall give you my home address so we can correspond letters by usual
mail, but nevertheless it is not so convenient, as it seems to
me, in the first letters will go very long, and there is an every
prospect, that the letter will be stolen, at us in Russia of it it is
possible to expect... From many steal letters simply from thereis nothing to do
, but nevertheless I shall give you the address:
Lenina str. 15, 
kvartira. 30, Kazan, 420018, Russia. 
But it seems to me, that all oaee is easier to communicate through the 
Internet, in general I think, that the Internet this big
achievement as people from two different ends of a planet may communicate with
each other freely that I have got acquainted with such person as you
already because of it only I shall tell to the Internet many thanks! Much to our regret I
do not have phone, in Russia it is the whole problem, not enough at
whom in Russia there is a phone of a house so we might speak by the
phone, but it is possible if such opportunity I necessarily shall call
you will be presented me. You Believe, when I sit at work, I
constantly think of you, I wait for that moment when I after work
shall go to the Internet of cafe and I shall find out the letter from
you, it does a pleasure me huge pleasure. With this letter I send my
image. Whether my images like you, only is fair?
Unfortunately my time in the Internet of cafe comes to an end. Write to me
necessarily! I shall wait! Your friend Alena."


PROFILE ON MARRIEDNET.COM

Member since: 2005-10-11 14:46:35
Username: alenabesheva
Birth Date: 1979-05-23
State: -
City: kazan
Country: Russia
Internet Service Provider: Russian Federation 
Sex: Female
Seeking: Male
Looking for: Other
Height: 5'' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 106 Lbs. (48 Kg.)
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: Other ethnicity
Marital: Single
Children: None

Talk about yourself: 
Hello, my name is Alena.
I'm 26. I’m from Russia. I want to find my second half, a true
loving and caring man the one to be with for the rest of my life.
Though I'm young I'm educated person and I can talk about many
subjects. I like to meet new people and enjoy many activities. I
think that I can give a lot to my future partner, I will dedicate
myself to him and I think this is a lot, but he must deserve it and
I hope he will give me the same. I'm also very straight and like to
say what I think or I feel, but that doesn't mean that
I can not keep secrets. I was brought up old faction,
but I think this is good, it is good to have strong values that help
me not to miss the right direction in life. My big isadvantage is
that I trust people, that makes me vulnerable because some people
take advantage of it. I want children and a good husband behind me,
that is my dream. More in my future letters. I shall wait from
you for the message to me: Alenabesheva@mail.ru 

support this black list

return to black list of individual scammers

 

 

FAQs:

If I give you my lady’s information, can you check whether she is a scammer?

How can I check if a travel agency is real?

Do Russians/Ukrainians really have to pay a certain amount of money to be able to leave the country?

Can Russian police arrest the scammer when she comes to pick up the money at Western Union?

Do you want me to send you information about the scammer I am corresponding with?

How can I confirm that the photos I have been receiving actually belong to the person I am corresponding with?

 

 

 

What does a real Russian passport look like?

INTEGRATIVE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS, LLC

14902 PRESTON RD STE 404 PMB 312

DALLAS, TX 75254, USA

+1 469 371 4961

 

Copyright 2002 - 2011

 


 

Custom Regulations for Russian citizens

 

Medical Costs and Medical Care in Russian Federation

Russian and Ukrainian Passports brochure

Russian and Ukrainian Passports -  Explained!

Russian Brides Cyber Guide

 

www.proxima-dev.com