7 Types of Dating Scammers    Dating Scams    Black Lists     Search

Note to the viewers: We are not affiliated with Elena's Models in any form or fashion!

 

Home

  - Site Announcements

Background Checks

Services and Prices

  - Quote Request

Privacy

Contact Us

 

DATING SCAMS

Dating Scams 101

7 Types of Scammers

ScamBusters®
Scam Investigations

Passport Checks

Prosecution

More on Scams

 

OTHER SERVICES:

Locating biological 

parents (FSU)

 

OTHER LINKS:

Search This Site

Our forum
Our guest Book

Media Awareness (NEW)

Support This Site

 

Vanyukova Anastasiya (report #2)

(uses the same letters as Olga Tregubova aka Tatyana Kareeva from Saratov, and the same letters and pictures as Tatyana Dolganova from Voronezh and Distel Kristina from Cheboksary)

Tyumen, Russia

Tel: n/a

Address: Russia 625031 Tyumen Vatutina St, 33-25 / Russia 625031 Tyumen Vatutina St, 28-25

Email: springkiss@yandex.ru, missingnastya@yandex.ru 

DOB: n/a

Submitted: 05/05/05


Hello. My name is jeff and i have been corrosponding with a girl from russia who calles herself anastasiya vanyukova.

I have seen that she is on one of your lists. I wish i had seen your site before i fell into her trap. She started writing me about a month ago. I thought this was really cool, a beautiful russian girl writing to me. We exchanged several letters and photos, but she asked me for money for plane tickets. She asked me for 1000 dollars and i said that i could not send her this amount. She then asked for 400 dollars. I could afford this amount much easier so in doing the stupidest thing i could do i sent her this amount. 

Something always seemed a bit fishy, but i just ignored it. I never thought to run a background check on her. I honestlly thought it was real. I will give you all the info i have about her. The email she used was springkiss@yandex.ru.  the address
she gave me was zip - 625031.City - tyumen. Street - vatutina. House - 28.Appt# - 25. One of the aliases she uses is elvira. I will also include some photos of her. If your agency can assist me in any was i would greatly appreciate it. Thank you. jeff

report #1 about this scammer

report #3 about this scammer

return to black list of individual scammers

 Message from Jeff to RD:

Hi elena. This is jeff again. Wanted to let you
know something i found out. I have had a friend of mine
who is very good with computers trying to trace the ip
addresses of the person who scammed me. What he
discovered might be of some use. All the emails i got
originated from a residence in moscow. They did not
come from an internet cafe like i thought they did. We
were not able to retrieve the actual address of this
person but at least it is narrowed down to one
city. The information i received comes from a very
reliable source that i trust. Please let the others
know that if they want to send me the ip addresses i
will be glad to do this to see if they all came from
the same place. Thanks Elena Bye!

drummerdude918@yahoo.com 


 

 

 

CURRENT MOSCOW TIME:
 
 

 

E. GARRETT GROUP

14902 PRESTON RD STE 404 PMB 312 

DALLAS, TX 75254

Phone: +1 469 371 4961

 

 

 

I'm a Defender of Wildlife - Are You? - Defenders.org 

2002-2008 © Russian Detective