Have you sent money to Russian scammers? File for criminal prosecution

Have you encountered a visa-and-tickets scammer? Participate in a research study!

 

ABOUT US

Home

About RD

Customer Reviews

Payments

Contact us

Search our site

Donate

 

 

 

 

SERVICES

Dating scam prevention services 

 

Background checks

Missing persons or relatives search

Business due diligence

 

 

DATING SCAMS

Free evaluation

Scams 101

Classification of dating scammers

Scams: FAQs

More on scams

Free articles  

Paid publications

Statistics

Media / Пресса

Black List / Forum

Elena's blog

Prosecution Assistance

 

 

QUICK LINKS

Background checks

Scam Busters

Online Scam Check

3-Point checks

Flower delivery check

Passport checks

Agency Check

Online Photo Check

 

 

 

SPECIAL WARNINGS: 

Are you corresponding with a girl from a tiny rural town in Russia? Is she in love with you and wants a personal meeting?

 

 
 

Solovyeva Ekaterina (Karamelka2005)

Samara, Russia

Tel: n/a

Address: n/a

Email: karamelka2005@yahoo.com 

DOB: n/a

Submitted: 04/11/04


hello  i was on your site i can give your a tip write in your photos
Russian Detective... i want not to used another scammer the photos from you
site.. okay here the letter from Karamelka aka Ekaterina Solovyeva from Samara with passport number:
i send you any new photos i have deleted more as 26 profiles from this
scammer group...of one photo are a girl with black hair.. i think this is the
real marina i have found this girl on a blackpage and she used any emails
from irina komolina, elena volkova, elena sharina, anna, sveta

MORE PICTURES

return to black list of individual scammers

  

  

Subject: Hello again!
From: karamelka2005@yahoo.com 
Date: Sat, 19 Feb 2005 20:09:27 +0300

Hello Marco ! Thank you for your letter and I'm glad that we can continue our
correspond because with each letter we knowing each other more and more better
and I like it.

I want to congratulation you with Valentine's Day!!!

I think I should to tell you about my purpose in Internet.
First of all i want to tell you something about my past relation
You know I had a boyfriends when I was a 20 years old which I loved very much.
We was together a long time, about two years. I was happy with him and I thought
that we will marry on each other but... In one day I saw him with another girl
and my heart was break . He found another girl and he broken our love. I don't
know why..... I think that i tired do everything for him in order he feel
comfort with me but I don't know what happened.... and I still can't understand
it... May be I'm wrong in this person.... Any way I'm a single now and i want to
try find person not from Russia because all the Russian man are stupid and don't
respect Russian woman. But not at all the Russian people very bad but the most
them don't have a good relation to female.

the main my purpose in Internet not to find a rich male or to leave Russia. No!

I would have to say that I would like to find my best friend, the man I can't
live without!!! I want to find someone I can trust and share my life with, the
man that can make me feel good even when life around me isn't going very well. I
feel communication is very important, and without it you can not have a good
relationship. I want to find the man that will be honest and faithful and I can
be honest and faithful to for the rest of my life. I do not like to argue or
fight, and i hope you do not like to be lied to. I want to find the man I can tell
everything to, and he will fill free to tell me everything, the one who will be
by my side forever. The man that wants to be with me because he loves me, and
feels good when I hold his and walks by my side, and we can share our dreams!!!
I want to find the one who will laugh with me, walk with me, dance with me, even
hold me when I am sad. I want to find the man who would be a great father and if
we have children he would help raise them to be as wonderful as he is!!! I want
to find the man that I fall in love with more and more every day, the one whom I
will miss when he go to work and fill my life with happiness just knowing he
will be there in my life always. I want to find the missing part of my life !!!
I want to find my partner in life, I want to find MY BEST FRIEND FOR THIS LIFE!

I think it's everything what i want to tell you in this letter and I'm waiting
your next letter and i wish you a good time.
And what are your purposes in Internet?
Take care,
Katya

I'm sorry for my black and white photo because I did some mistake when
i used scanner for translate photos on computer. I hope you like it.

 

 


Von: karamelka2005@yahoo.com 
Datum: 01/28/05 12:40:04
Betreff: Re: money transfer


Hello my dear Tommy, thank you for your letter. Tommy I'm thinking of you
and I really waiting the moment of our meet and I very want to be with you. Tommy
please try to help me today because I start do my documents. My passport number
is 88 00 398522. Tommy I don't know the phone of travel company and if you
want to know it I try to ask them. Tommy my dear i very believe that everything
will be well and we will meet each other soon and I'm sure we will be happy together.
I will waiting your letter evening and I very hope that everything will be well.

Your Katya who is thinking of you all the time.

 

 

INTEGRATIVE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS, LLC

14902 PRESTON RD STE 404 PMB 312

DALLAS, TX 75254, USA

+1 469 371 4961

 

Copyright 2002 - 2011

 


 

Custom Regulations for Russian citizens

 

Medical Costs and Medical Care in Russian Federation

Russian and Ukrainian Passports brochure

Russian and Ukrainian Passports -  Explained!

Russian Brides Cyber Guide

 

www.proxima-dev.com