Have you sent money to Russian scammers? File for criminal prosecution

Have you encountered a visa-and-tickets scammer? Participate in a research study!

 

ABOUT US

Home

About RD

Customer Reviews

Payments

Contact us

Search our site

Donate

 

 

 

 

SERVICES

Dating scam prevention services 

 

Background checks

Missing persons or relatives search

Business due diligence

 

 

DATING SCAMS

Scams 101

Classification of dating scammers

Scams: FAQs

More on scams

Free articles  

Paid publications

Statistics

Media / Пресса

Black List / Forum

Elena's blog

Prosecution Assistance

 

 

QUICK LINKS

Background checks

Scam Busters

Online Scam Check

3-Point checks

Flower delivery check

Passport checks

Agency Check

 

 

 

SPECIAL WARNINGS: 

Are you corresponding with a girl from a tiny rural town in Russia? Is she in love with you and wants a personal meeting?

 

 
 

Efimova Angelika (report #1)

(uses the same pictures as Shustova Natalia, Ushakova Nadezhda and Surikova Tatyana and the same letters as Efremova Svetlana from Tver (sveta797@newmail.ru ); Makariva Irina from Saratov; Domracheva Valentina from Tver; Omarova Marina from Saratov)

Cheboksary, Russia

Tel: not specified 

Address: not specified 

Email: angelefimova2005@list.ru; chel26_26@mail.ru

DOB: February, 1 1976

Submitted: 10/22/05


Hi,

Phrases from the scammer's email show up on Google! For example, if you search for "The birthday is a very happy holiday for me." (with the quotes) lots of scammer sites show this exact phrase being used by scammers. 

I also noticed that the image was numbered, and the city was on the list of common scammer cities.

Hope this is helpful! Thank you for your service!

reports: #1; #2; #3; #4

support this black list

return to black list of individual scammers

 

 

 

 

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: chel26_26@mail.ru <chel26_26@mail.ru
Date: Oct 15, 2005 5:38 PM
Subject: self

Hello! My name is Angelika. I live in Russia.
I think that I want to know you better. 
If you want to correspond with me too, my e-mail:

Angelefimova2005@list.ru 

If you send me an e-mail then I will send you my photos and more about me.
I very much would want to correspond with you. 
I with impatience shall look forward to hearing from you!!!
Please write me on my email. Sincerely yours Angelika.

Angelefimova2005@list.ru 

 

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: angelefimova2005@list.ru < angelefimova2005@list.ru
Date: Oct 21, 2005 4:18 AM
Subject: 
\
Hello my new friend Fred.
I am very glad so soon to receive your letter. 
Thank for a photo.
It is very pleasant, that you have not left my letter without the answer.
I shall be glad to see your new photos. I as shall send you the pictures.
I like, that you to understand my not so good English language. 
I learned it at school, and then at university.
My name Angelika. To me 29 years. My birthday February, 1 1976 I was born in Russia in city Cheboksary, where I now and live.
The birthday is a very happy holiday for me. 
This day I receive many gifts from my family and friends.
When your birthday?
My growth of 168 centimeters, weight 57 Kg.
I have the blond hair and blue eyes.
I send you my photo. I hope, that it is pleasant to you. 
I have higher education and I work as the manager in one of private concerns.
Our firm is engaged in sale of toys.
What work you have? Where you work now?
I live in the Cheboksary, it approximately in 800 km from Moscow. 
In what city you live?
I the Russian woman. How you concern to the Russian women?
I was never married and I do not have children.
I possessed experience of dialogue with the men at myself in Russia,
But they were not adjusted seriously to the family attitudes and we had to part. 
The Russian men very much frequently use alcohol in a plenty, it not so is pleasant to me.
I think, that you have no such habit.
I want to tell, that I do not smoke and I do not use strong spirits drinks, but sometimes I can slightly have a drink in the good company, but it happens very seldom. 
I have the mum and daddy, and as younger brother, which studies in institute.
They live separately from me in an apartment.
Now I live one in a small apartment in city centre, which I pay independently.
I have many enthusiasmes. I very much love to sew, to knit, to prepare, to read the books various? 
I like to go in cinema and to listen to different music.
I love to travel, but I never left for limits of Russia.
I want to have the serious relations with you, to find love and to create happy family.
I shall be very glad, if you as will want it as well as I. 
I want to inform you, that I write the letters from the Internet of the centre.
Unfortunately I have no a house of the computer and telephone.
I hope, what it will not be by a problem for our attitudes ?
I want more to learn about you, your family, your enthusiasmes. 
I think, that you can answer to me soon.
I shall wait for your letter.


Angelika.


 



support this black list

return to black list of individual scammers

 

 

FAQs:

If I give you my lady’s information, can you check whether she is a scammer?

How can I check if a travel agency is real?

Do Russians/Ukrainians really have to pay a certain amount of money to be able to leave the country?

Can Russian police arrest the scammer when she comes to pick up the money at Western Union?

Do you want me to send you information about the scammer I am corresponding with?

How can I confirm that the photos I have been receiving actually belong to the person I am corresponding with?

 

 

 

What does a real Russian passport look like?


INTEGRATIVE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS, LLC

14902 PRESTON RD STE 404 PMB 312

DALLAS, TX 75254, USA

+1 469 371 4961

 

Copyright 2002 - 2011

 


 

Custom Regulations for Russian citizens

 

Medical Costs and Medical Care in Russian Federation

Russian and Ukrainian Passports brochure

Russian and Ukrainian Passports -  Explained!

Russian Brides Cyber Guide