Have you sent money to Russian scammers? File for criminal prosecution

Have you encountered a visa-and-tickets scammer? Participate in a research study!

 

ABOUT US

Home

About RD

Customer Reviews

Payments

Contact us

Search our site

Donate

 

 

 

 

SERVICES

Dating scam prevention services 

 

Background checks

Missing persons or relatives search

Business due diligence

 

 

DATING SCAMS

Free evaluation

Scams 101

Classification of dating scammers

Scams: FAQs

More on scams

Free articles  

Paid publications

Statistics

Media / Пресса

Black List / Forum

Elena's blog

Prosecution Assistance

 

 

QUICK LINKS

Background checks

Scam Busters

Online Scam Check

3-Point checks

Flower delivery check

Passport checks

Agency Check

Online Photo Check

 

 

 

SPECIAL WARNINGS: 

Are you corresponding with a girl from a tiny rural town in Russia? Is she in love with you and wants a personal meeting?

 

 
 

Safina Tatyana (report #2)

Cheboksary, Russia

Tel: not specified 

Address: not specified 

Email: SAFINA-TANYACOOL@yandex.ru tanyacaffina@yandex.ru 

DOB: not specified 

Submitted: 12/02/05


Information about the scammer:

Name Tanyana (Tanya) Safina

Cheboksary, Russia 

tanyacaffina@yandex.ru
 

24yrs old

Information about your relationships:

My name is Jason

She sent me an email from www.penpalworld.com  

After reading your site on what to watch out for on scammers, she wrote me a letter that was almost word for word from a reported scammed who has a almost similar name Tatyana Safina. After the letter, she added a picture, the same one she sent me in letter #3. She sent 14 letters total. I will attach all the pictures to this email for your posting. 

 

reports: #1; #2

support this black list

return to black list of individual scammers

 

 

 

 

 

 


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hello my new friend.
I was very glad to receive your letter.
Excuse that I might not write to you at once.
I work much and I have no a house of the computer.
I write you from my girlfriend. 
I would like to tell to you about a few about myself: As you already know my name Tanya.
To me of 24 years and I live in Russia in city under name Cheboksary.
I have no harmful habits! My growth of 170 sm
I work in a kindergarten. I bring up small children. My work is very interesting. 
I love children. I do not have children but very much would like to have.
I want to find persons which
It might be. Which respected and would love me.
For some reason I could not find such person
In Russia because our men not so well concern to girls. They like to drink alcoholic 
Drinks. I know that the American men so do not concern to alcohol and well concern
To girls. I think that I can like you. Tell me about it.
I think that good relations are under construction on
trust and respect of people to each other. 
I think that we should find out each other better that we relations were more strong.

I live with the grandmother.
Now mine the grandmother on pension.
I too want which such husband I would love all life and the husband would love me. 
I do not have native brothers and sisters but I have cousin.

At leisure I like to go to cinema and to listen to music of different directions on my mood.
Than you like to be engaged at leisure?
Still I very much like to prepare for different dishes. 
Tell to me more about itself.
Hope to receive news from you shortly.

Your friend from
Russia Tanya. 

--------------------------------

Hi my love Jason!!!
How are you?
At me all is good.
How weather at you?
My dear came to me the phone number please.
I very much miss on you, my love.
You miss on me, my charm?
I constantly dream of our meeting with you, my love.
I very much want, that when I have arrived to you
We have lead pleasant evening at any restaurant
Also danced slow dance under music Robert Miles. 
You would like it, my love?
I very much would want it.
I so want to embrace you at first our meeting with you, my love.
I very much would like to present you a longest kiss,
That has felt all sweet of my fine lips. 
I very much want, that you have felt my gentle and strong embraces.
I always dreamed of such person as you, my love.
And I very much would like, that we were near to you, my love.
I feel the small girl who has fallen in love with you without memory. 
To me it is very sad without you, without your embraces and gentle, tender kisses.
I very much want to be with you, my Prince!!!
I so want it!!!!
With huge love and with all my tenderness yours Tanya!!!

support this black list

return to black list of individual scammers

 

 

 

FAQs:

If I give you my lady’s information, can you check whether she is a scammer?

How can I check if a travel agency is real?

Do Russians/Ukrainians really have to pay a certain amount of money to be able to leave the country?

Can Russian police arrest the scammer when she comes to pick up the money at Western Union?

Do you want me to send you information about the scammer I am corresponding with?

How can I confirm that the photos I have been receiving actually belong to the person I am corresponding with?

 

 

 

What does a real Russian passport look like?

INTEGRATIVE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS, LLC

14902 PRESTON RD STE 404 PMB 312

DALLAS, TX 75254, USA

+1 469 371 4961

 

Copyright 2002 - 2011

 


 

Custom Regulations for Russian citizens

 

Medical Costs and Medical Care in Russian Federation

Russian and Ukrainian Passports brochure

Russian and Ukrainian Passports -  Explained!

Russian Brides Cyber Guide

 

www.proxima-dev.com