MAIN

Home

About RD

Background checks

Payments

Contact us

Schedule changes

Search our site

Donate

Participate in a research study

 

 

QUICK SERVICE LINKS

3-Point Checks

Scam Blaster

Online Scam Check

Passport checks

 

SCAMS

Scams 101

Classification of dating scammers

FAQs

ScamBusters

More on scams

Prosecution

Black List / Forum

 

OTHER SERVICES

Biological parents search

 

RUSSIAN AND UKRAINIAN PASSPORTS -  EXPLAINED

CUSTOM REQUIREMENTS FOR RUSSIAN CITIZENS TRAVELING OVERSEAS

Gryazina Natalia

Russia

Tel: n/a

Address: not specified

Email: nata_liasha@bk.ru 

DOB: not specified

Submitted: 12/26/05




To Whom it may concern:
I have been corresponding with a woman posing under the name Natalia 
Gryazina. We have been corresponding regularly since December 7th, 2005. 
She initially contacted me through Match.com and gave me the following email 
address to contact her at;

nata_liasha@bk.ru
 

When I pulled up her employers name I got a link to your website and I see 
that Natalia operates under several aliases.

Shabalina Olga, Shibanaeva, Natalia, Sayfulina, and Saiphalina are the 
pictures of her that I recognized. SHe has sent me about 7 pictures, but I 
am not able to save the letters as jpg files. I am curious as to how you 
would like me to forward the other pictures so that you have them for your 
files.

The letters are of a romantic nature and she plays upon the men who post on 
Match.com evidently. I have not sent her any money but it is apparent she 
is good at posing this scam on others. I got lucky and did some research in 
trying to help her, which backfired since I found out about her scam.


support this black list

return to black list of individual scammers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

E. GARRETT GROUP

14902 PRESTON RD STE 404 PMB 312

DALLAS, TX 75254, USA

+1 469 371 4961

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2002 - 2010

E. Garrett Group