Have you sent money to Russian scammers? File for criminal prosecution

Have you encountered a visa-and-tickets scammer? Participate in a research study!

 

ABOUT US

Home

About RD

Customer Reviews

Payments

Contact us

Search our site

Donate

 

 

 

 

SERVICES

Dating scam prevention services 

 

Background checks

Missing persons or relatives search

Business due diligence

 

 

DATING SCAMS

Free evaluation

Scams 101

Classification of dating scammers

Scams: FAQs

More on scams

Free articles  

Paid publications

Statistics

Media / Пресса

Black List / Forum

Elena's blog

Prosecution Assistance

 

 

QUICK LINKS

Background checks

Scam Busters

Online Scam Check

3-Point checks

Flower delivery check

Passport checks

Agency Check

Online Photo Check

 

 

 

SPECIAL WARNINGS: 

Are you corresponding with a girl from a tiny rural town in Russia? Is she in love with you and wants a personal meeting?

 

 
 

Gorohova (Gorokhova) Oksana 

(uses the same letters as Andreeva Olga and the same pictures as Elena from Kazan and Kiseleva Olga)

Russia

Tel: not specified 

Address: Russia Kazan 9/95 KUL-GALI STREET APARTMENT 131 / Russia Kazan Gvardeyskay Street. House 54, flat 15

Email: not specified 

DOB: not specified 

Submitted: 12/07/05


A friend of mine has been courting a women he met thru, i believe, yahoo personals. She lives in Kazan, Russia and uses the name Oksana Gorohova at an address of:

Russia Kazan 9/95 KUL-GALI STREET APARTMENT 131

He's sent her over $3,000 and refuses to see the info that i have gathered for him from this and other scammer websites. I've found her photograph and address on other scam blacklists. All the info i've collected is small in and of itself, so i wanted to submit a complete profile on her. 

You actually have a photo of her and a guys initial question regarding any info on her here:
http://www.russian-detective.com/black_lists/individ/new/postmailings/elena.htm 

I found one other site that had her photo on it, but it was as an "aunt" of a girl that was suspected of scamming. I'd post the link but I lost it. 

Her address is used here by another well known scammer OLGA KISELEVA
http://www.flowers-to-russia.com/shop/blacklist.shtml?search=kazan 
Underneath that there is a listing with her name with a minor misspelling and a different address: 
Oksana Gorokhova  Russia Kazan Gvardeyskay Street. House 54, flat 15

Her story to my friend is that she needed funds for tickets and visa. She kept coming up with excuses as
to why she cant come. One excuse was that she got robbed after recieveing the funds, another excuse was
that she had a rare valuable coin that they wouldn't let her thru customs (took her ticket and coin as she
was trying to get thru). Supposedly she's staying in Moscow now working to get the funds for the plane
ticket. 

If anyone has any additional information, please contact me or add to this sites information. This girl seems to be an old pro with a new face. 

support this black list

return to black list of individual scammers

 


 

 
FAQs:

If I give you my lady’s information, can you check whether she is a scammer?

How can I check if a travel agency is real?

Do Russians/Ukrainians really have to pay a certain amount of money to be able to leave the country?

Can Russian police arrest the scammer when she comes to pick up the money at Western Union?

Do you want me to send you information about the scammer I am corresponding with?

How can I confirm that the photos I have been receiving actually belong to the person I am corresponding with?

 

 

 

What does a real Russian passport look like?

INTEGRATIVE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS, LLC

14902 PRESTON RD STE 404 PMB 312

DALLAS, TX 75254, USA

+1 469 371 4961

 

Copyright 2002 - 2011

 


 

Custom Regulations for Russian citizens

 

Medical Costs and Medical Care in Russian Federation

Russian and Ukrainian Passports brochure

Russian and Ukrainian Passports -  Explained!

Russian Brides Cyber Guide

 

www.proxima-dev.com