MAIN

Home

About RD

Background checks

Payments

Contact us

Schedule changes

Search our site

Donate

Participate in a research study

 

 

QUICK SERVICE LINKS

3-Point Checks

Scam Blaster

Online Scam Check

Passport checks

 

SCAMS

Scams 101

Classification of dating scammers

FAQs

ScamBusters

More on scams

Statistics

Media / Пресса

Prosecution

Black List / Forum

 

OTHER SERVICES

Biological parents search

 

RUSSIAN AND UKRAINIAN PASSPORTS -  EXPLAINED

CUSTOM REQUIREMENTS FOR RUSSIAN CITIZENS TRAVELING OVERSEAS

Chernova Nina (report #2)

(uses the same letters as Chepaykina Nadezhda; Isaeva Svetlana; and Nastya (Nastyanka); also compare with pictures of Ishkova and Kurshakova Anna)

Kirov, Russia

Tel: not specified 

Address: not specified 

Email: chernushkanina@bk.ru 

DOB: July 29, 1977 

Submitted: 01/02/05


Around the first week of November, I began receiving several e-mails from a "Nina Chernova" from Kirov, Russia. Fortunately I never sent her any money, not that it mattered, she never produced an address of the bank she wanted me to send the "Western Union" money order. I also see i am not the only one she sent e-mails too. While her second photo does not seem to be in the report that was made about her, I am guessing it was the same sent to me. Unfortunately, I no longer have access to her photo's she sent me. The first one she sent is the one in the report with her in some sort of night club, the second is her standing on some balcony I believe with a city behind here. The day is overcast and there appears to be some city park behind her and her hair is windblown. I think there is a third picture of her in one of your other reports. If you would examine the report of "Alekseeva Elena (Lena)" aka "Smirnova Ekaterina", there is a photo of a young lady who resembles the one portrayed in the second photo rather closely. She wears a black leather jacket and sunglasses. The resemblance is uncanny. I wish I could be of more help, but as said above, someone before me has already made a report. I should add her e-mails to Brian were, except for a few differences, were exactly the same. I have another e-mail address on AOL, if you like I can try to contact her from there using a different screen name and see if she will send me her photo's and I can forward them to you. 

Laurence

reports: #1; #2

support this black list

return to black list of individual scammers

 

 

 

 

 

INTEGRATIVE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS

14902 PRESTON RD STE 404 PMB 312

DALLAS, TX 75254, USA

+1 469 371 4961

 

 

 

 

 

Russian Brides Cyber Guide

 

 

 

Copyright 2002 - 2010

Integrative Global Solutions