|
Tel. - n/a
Address: Russia, OMSK, Markca str, 22-5
e-mail:
nataly@infomsk.ru
DOB:
Gentlemen,
I have been corresponding with a lady named Natalia from the city of OMSK in Russia. Prior to sending her any requested money via Western Union, I searched your site and found the same girl on your black list page. Your black list carries her as Natalia of OMSK. I found her on two web sites: 1. russianconnect.com going by the handle of Narica and 2. IwantU.com under the handle of Larina. We sent several emails back and forth before
she sent an email saying that she had bad news: She no longer had any money to pay for her internet service. When I offered to help she quickly sent me her name and address for Western Union. The email address she is using is
nataly@infomsk.ru She claims to be a russian doctor with an 11 year old son named Maxim. The Name and address she sent is Natalia Pervykh, 644042 Russia, OMSK, Markca str, 22-54. I hope you will report her as a prospective scammer to the respective web sites that are carrying her. I have attached the photos she is using. Thanks to your web
site I didn't get scammed by her or by whomever this person might be.
Sincerely, Thomas M. Kent
Natalya's main page
return to black list of individual scammers
|