Have you sent money to Russian scammers? File for criminal prosecution

Have you encountered a visa-and-tickets scammer? Participate in a research study!

 

ABOUT US

Home

About RD

Customer Reviews

Payments

Contact us

Search our site

Donate

 

 

 

 

SERVICES

Dating scam prevention services 

 

Background checks

Missing persons or relatives search

Business due diligence

 

 

DATING SCAMS

Free evaluation

Scams 101

Classification of dating scammers

Scams: FAQs

More on scams

Free articles  

Paid publications

Statistics

Media / Пресса

Black List / Forum

Elena's blog

Prosecution Assistance

 

 

QUICK LINKS

Background checks

Scam Busters

Online Scam Check

3-Point checks

Flower delivery check

Passport checks

Agency Check

Online Photo Check

 

 

 

SPECIAL WARNINGS: 

Are you corresponding with a girl from a tiny rural town in Russia? Is she in love with you and wants a personal meeting?

 

 
 

Osipova Elvira (Ella)

Lugansk, Ukraine

Tel. - n/a

Address:  4\51 Shevchenko street 91000 Lugansk

e-mail: elza20022002@mail.ru  oella2000@mail.ru

DOB: n/a


Greetings;

I’m reporting a scam attempt by Elvira Osipova, using two separate photos and identities; “Ella” and “Olga”. Their scam is to act like serious correspondents, then get money from you for translation, English lessons, and …???  I suspected both of these might be scams. I finally received Ella’s supposed address which turned out to be the same name and address of the ‘manager’ of an ‘agency’ or ‘internet café’ as listed in this scam report from russianblacklist.com:

 

Previous Scam Report

http://www.russianblacklist.com/VictoriaPshenichnaya.htm

"…this is really nonsense,,, so if you wanmt to continue the relatonships with Victoria you'd better use the Western Union service, you can send your money by the Western Union system on the adress of our internet cafeon the name of its manager:

Osipova Elvira

4, Shevchenko Street

Luhansk

91000

Ukraine"

 

return to Elvira's main page

return to black list of individual scammers

Ella


Olga

 

 

The Two Pseudo-Women

1. “Ella”

elza20022002@mail.ru 

 

Hi, xxxx!!!!
i wasvery thrilld to get your lettr today and let me tell thnak you for your concerns.It is really espensive to me to pay for our correspondence, and I truly do not know how to manage it.My month salary is just 60$, and the cost for the Internet cafe servise is really high, cause as far as you know, i am the only support for my family.

ys, by the way I use Internet cafe, adn I amreally sorry I am not familiar to the computer, but astill I fee that we are really close and I harte losing you, Ihope we will be able to manage it somehow.

yes, dear, I will be really glad to hear your voice, but I am sorry to day i do not have telephone at home, but if you would like me to I can give you the number of the Internet cafe, where I am writing you form, so we will arrange the exact time, for me to make sure that I will be there to answer your call.

Please, let me know what do you think about all this.

Sincerely,

Ella

 

* Notice the change in font from the beginning, personalized sentence, to the boilerplated section.

 

* This was supposed to be her home address she sent me:

hi, dear!!
Nice to hear from you.

Sure I will giveyou the address you asked.

So here is mine:
Elvira Osipova

4\51

Shevchenko street

91000

Lugansk

Ukraine

 

And the address of the Internet cafe is:
Sovetskaya,96

91000

Lugansk

Ukraine.

* I sent her a follow-up letter just saying I was on to her scam, and would be letting the internet know about it. She replied (surprised me) proclaiming innocence in any kind of scam and accusing me of breaking the trust between us. She admitted to being the manager of the agency, although she didn’t mention the name of the agency.

2. Olga

oella2000@mail.ru

“. . . thanks a lot for your reply ! ! !

. . . well, I see you're a bit upset as for me beong bnot able to speak English,,, you asked me if I tryed learning it,,, You know, dear  I really thought a lot about how it would be great for me to know English.  I wish I could speak English.   To talk to you and understand everything you say to me . I have so much to tell you :)  I even bought some text books in order to learn something. But you know, it happened to be quite difficult. I need someone who'll teach me how to write words, how to pronounce them... I tried to find some courses but they occured to be rather expensive. Really having salary 50$ per month I can't allow to pay 450$ for 3 month courses. I wish I really could do it...   I think I will be able to learn much faster if I have someone teaching me instead of me stumbling through a textbook.  If I have questions or I am not pronouncing the word or phrase correctly, a person could correct me...a text book can't.  I am trying though to learn what I can.  I am afraid it may take me several months though just to say hello, how are you, goodbye!...and if anyone replies to me, I would have no idea what they are saying because I did not learn that much.  I feel stupid (slow) with learning your language. I hope you will have patience with me. well, you know, dear you also asked me if that would be possible for you & me to ahve a phone conversation,,, you know, Iwas told that to have translator help us will copst about 4 $ per minute being translated,,, I feel like this is to costy for me, I',m not able to maintain paying the cost of the interpretation of our phone talk :-( but I wish i cold eghar your voice so much :0-)!

. . . do you consider yourself to be a romantic person ???

I'llwait a lot to hear back from yuo very soon again!!! with sincerity Olga

 

* Notice the similarity in writing style to the Victoria scam at the top of the page; same writing style, many mistakes, same three punctuation marks in a row, few caps, etc. I didn’t wait for this one to send me her address, I was sure it would be the same. She ignored my first request for her address.

*Notice the similarities between these two email addresses;

elza20022002@mail.ru

“ella” = oella2000@mail.ru

*Both women said they were using the Internet Café, but didn’t mention an agency. I’ve seen scams of many different types, and some of you may think I’m overreacting, but I’ve seen enough here to tell me they are both written by the same person, the scammer Elvira Osipova.

 

Roger Poole

 

return to Elvira's main page

return to black list of individual scammers

 

 

INTEGRATIVE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS, LLC

14902 PRESTON RD STE 404 PMB 312

DALLAS, TX 75254, USA

+1 469 371 4961

 

Copyright 2002 - 2011

 


 

Custom Regulations for Russian citizens

 

Medical Costs and Medical Care in Russian Federation

Russian and Ukrainian Passports brochure

Russian and Ukrainian Passports -  Explained!

Russian Brides Cyber Guide

 

www.proxima-dev.com