Have you sent money to Russian scammers? File for criminal prosecution

Have you encountered a visa-and-tickets scammer? Participate in a research study!

ABOUT US

Home

About RD

Customer Reviews

Payments

Contact us

Search our site

Donate

 

 

 

 

SERVICES

Dating scam prevention services 

 

Background checks

Missing persons or relatives search

Business due diligence

 

 

DATING SCAMS

Scams 101

Classification of dating scammers

Scams: FAQs

More on scams

Free articles  

Paid publications

Statistics

Media / Пресса

Black List / Forum

Elena's blog

Prosecution Assistance

 

 

QUICK LINKS

Background checks

Scam Busters

Online Scam Check

3-Point checks

Flower delivery check

Passport checks

Agency Check

 

 

 

SPECIAL WARNINGS: 

Are you corresponding with a girl from a tiny rural town in Russia? Is she in love with you and wants a personal meeting?

 READ THIS INFO FIRST

 

 
 

Nina

(aka Zapirova Maria; Khikurava Svetlana)

Snezhinsk, Russia

Tel: not specified 

Address: Russia,town Snezhinsk , Bazhova 23-16 

Email: ikissyou4@myfreeemailbox.com

DOB: May, 19 1980

Submitted: 12.19.2005


 

>From: Nina <ikissyou4@myfreeemailbox.com
>Subject: Hello dear, I glad see your letter
>Date: Tue, 13 Dec 2005 14:35:18 +0500
>
>Hello my dear , thank you for your kind letter!
>At first I think I have to say that I am new in internet and I have only 
>good intentions.
>you should know that I am not very good writer in english, please be 
>patient to read my
>messages and see many mistakes. to be fair I don't know what you want to 
>know about me,in principle
>I am usual girl.I think I should tell you about me, my interests,tastes and 
>hobbies.I think I will tell you
>about things I want to know about you and you will know my future 
>questions.
>I am 25 years old,my birthday is May, 19 1980. I so much don't want to get 
>older ,when I can see old women I am
>getting crazy to think that it is my future .I do all the best to keep my 
>youth and I keep my body well.In spite of all
>difficultes here I am trying to be in good condition and I do a lot of 
>exercises to be in good shape!
>I am about 174 cm tall (5.7) and my weight is about 56 kg. I've been told I 
>look well enough ,
>and I think that all women have own beaty. I have never been married and I 
>don`t have children.
>I have one youngest sisters and it is great problem for us because we have 
>only two rooms flat.you can't imagine what does it mean to be born
>in small town in Russia,there are not any chances to live well,to get a 
>good job.All young people leave towns to search
>great luck in big cities but nobody waits for them there. I want to leave 
>Russia,I know it sounds ugly but I know that I
>will be lost here like many young girls before me. It is not place to grow 
>children and have stable future.I want to meet my right man .
>I think in future I can work as fitness trainer I have a certificate. My 
>mother is my great problem too,she has a great dream to see me
>married and she wants to make me happy but I think it is only my business 
>I am not a little child. She tells me every day
>that I should get married very soon... To be fair I am not sure I am able 
>to explain all in first message I
>want to say so much! I just want you to know that I am not afraid to work,I 
>am fairly goal
>oriented and I am sure you will be not disappoined to meet me in real 
>life.I am going to spend three months
>abroad to work in any good place,agency promises to help me because it is 
>only the way I can leave Russia.I will have all documents
>to travel in a few days and i will travel to moscow then,from moscow I will 
>travel to you and they ask me about name of the city i am going to work,
>if you don't mind to meet me please tell me the name of your city and 
>nearest international airport! I will book my flight from moscow!
>I think it would be so great to meet my love and stay there forever.I know 
>that it is not so easy like I think but I think it is possible that I meat 
>my real love.
>I want to love and to be loved I want to build our own happiness,only me 
>and my man there. I don't smoke,I tried to smoke when I was younger.
>I may have a glass of red dry vine,sometimes it helps to relax. I try to 
>take care of my body and face. I know it is all I have.
>My soul may have any itnterst for you later, I thinkso.I am not a little 
>girl and I know that at first almost all men look
>at body ,legs and face.God created males such persons. Well,I think I am 
>lost in my letter,I am not sure you
>understand my goals,please feel free to ask.
>I live in Russia,town Snezhinsk , Bazhova 23-16 ,it is near big
>industrial city Krasnoyarsk.
>My town is rather far from Moscow. Moscow is a capital of my country. I 
>want you to reply if you understand my mind,my intentions,my soul,if
>not please reply too, I will continue my searching. Well, I will close this 
>letter,I think you are tired to read
>it.and If you think that I should write shorter letters please tell me. I 
>write from internet cafe in
>Krasnoyarsk because there are not cafes and possibility to use internet in 
>my small town,we have 4 digital phone number and we
>can't call abroad.Even to call in any big town here in Russia I have to 
>order the call in advance.and I would like to say
>please don't worry if I keep silence sometimes I have no time to travel ,it 
>is about 40 minutes by bus from my town till
>Krasnoyarsk
>Please tell me more about you,your tastes,likes and dislikes .also I have 
>a few impotant questions do you
>like strong drinks too much?can you be very drunk?very ofthen?can you be 
>rude with women?
>Well,I have to stop or I will write without ending.Kiss you !see you later. 
>In my next e-mail I will write you more things about myself and
>more details about my trip and work. I will miss you, your Nina

 

support this black list

return to black list of individual scammers

 

 

 
FAQs:

If I give you my lady’s information, can you check whether she is a scammer?

How can I check if a travel agency is real?

Do Russians/Ukrainians really have to pay a certain amount of money to be able to leave the country?

Can Russian police arrest the scammer when she comes to pick up the money at Western Union?

Do you want me to send you information about the scammer I am corresponding with?

How can I confirm that the photos I have been receiving actually belong to the person I am corresponding with?

 

 

How does a real Russian passport look like?

 

 

INTEGRATIVE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS, LLC

14902 PRESTON RD STE 404 PMB 312

DALLAS, TX 75254, USA

+1 469 371 4961

 

Copyright 2002 - 2011