Have you sent money to Russian scammers? File for criminal prosecution

Have you encountered a visa-and-tickets scammer? Participate in a research study!

ABOUT US

Home

About RD

Customer Reviews

Payments

Contact us

Search our site

Donate

 

 

 

 

SERVICES

Dating scam prevention services 

 

Background checks

Missing persons or relatives search

Business due diligence

 

 

DATING SCAMS

Scams 101

Classification of dating scammers

Scams: FAQs

More on scams

Free articles  

Paid publications

Statistics

Media / Пресса

Black List / Forum

Elena's blog

Prosecution Assistance

 

 

QUICK LINKS

Background checks

Scam Busters

Online Scam Check

3-Point checks

Flower delivery check

Passport checks

Agency Check

 

 

 

SPECIAL WARNINGS: 

Are you corresponding with a girl from a tiny rural town in Russia? Is she in love with you and wants a personal meeting?

 READ THIS INFO FIRST

 

 
 

Ekinena (Ekenina, Ekinina) Tatyana (Tanya)

(aka Elana Nikrasawa or Nekrasova; Khikurava Svetlana; Zapirova Maria; Velishko Svetlana; Karnelawa Oxana)

Russia

Tel: not specified 

Address: not specified 

Email: zanka9rus@yahoo.com>

DOB: not specified 

Associates: not specified 

Submitted: 12/04/05


Hello, I received this letter and knew it was a scam straight away. I checked your site and there were her photos but under a different name. I'm just playing along with them at the moment and having a bit of fun with her. We'll see who scams who lol. I received another letter today if you want me to send you the letters as they come in I'm happy to do so.

 

support this black list

return to black list of individual scammers

 

 

  

 


>From: Tanya Ekinena <zanka9rus@yahoo.com
>Subject: Hello
>Date: Thu, 1 Dec 2005 22:22:31 +0300
>
>Hello Duke! thank you for reply! Sorry for so late letter from me. I was 
>busy those days!
>it is my first time I try to correspondence with man in internet world.
>I do hope you will be enough patient to understand me.my friend helped me 
>to send my
>letters to different people and
>I do hope that I will be able to meet good man!I see that you sent short 
>enough answer
>and I think
>It is all right because you are astonished to get my letter.I want you to
>know that I have only good intentions and I have not any great secrets.The
>thing is that I will work abroad for three months or so and I
>would like to meet a nice man to be my guide or just be closest
>friend.I think that it is hard enough to live in foreign town and I am from 
>so small town
>here
>in Russia,I am afraid to be lost.I don't want to live in Russia because I 
>have not any
>chances here,it is hardly possible to
>explain from first time but I want you to know my plans.I will work in any 
>shop. I will
>know exactly later.
>agency help me to get a visa and all travel documents.My best friend ( I 
>will send the
>picture of her later) last year met the man from USA when she worked
>there for three months too. She had two jobs. From morning till 4 pm she 
>worked in
>amusement park and after
>it she worked as a waitress in some bar till midnight. She was very tired 
>of course but
>made very good money there.
>It is special programm for young people who wants to work abroad and I 
>think it is the
>right way for me ,I am lost here,and I think that I
>look pretty enough to find a better place .I want to repeat the same way,it 
>is only
>my chance to meet to change my life.I am full of plans and different 
>dreams.I have real
>blonde hair and blue eyes,sometimes my
>friends call me Barby.to be fair I don't like this name .
>I think that you will be not disappoined to meet me in the real life!
>Well,I will close this letter and I do hope to get your reply.
>I will leave russia in a few days or so (I can't tell you everything 
>exactly right now)
>and I would like to be sure that I
>have the man who waits for me there. I will work all day and I want to find 
>a man to
>spend all free time together to get
>to know each other better.if you have any interest to meet me I will be
>more than happy to meet you too.My be it sounds silly but I just don't want 
>to be alone
>in the evenings,and I want to be sure
>in advance that somebody waits for me!
>I will tell you all details about me and my life if you like my
>pictures and want to meet me! it is my real personal mail address please 
>use this one
>because it was my friend address and
>I would to thank her for help!
>Kiss you , Tanya! ( this my real name )

 




support this black list

return to black list of individual scammers

 

 

FAQs:

If I give you my lady’s information, can you check whether she is a scammer?

How can I check if a travel agency is real?

Do Russians/Ukrainians really have to pay a certain amount of money to be able to leave the country?

Can Russian police arrest the scammer when she comes to pick up the money at Western Union?

Do you want me to send you information about the scammer I am corresponding with?

How can I confirm that the photos I have been receiving actually belong to the person I am corresponding with?

 

 

How does a real Russian passport look like?

 

 

INTEGRATIVE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS, LLC

14902 PRESTON RD STE 404 PMB 312

DALLAS, TX 75254, USA

+1 469 371 4961

 

Copyright 2002 - 2011