Have you sent money to Russian scammers? File for criminal prosecution

Have you encountered a visa-and-tickets scammer? Participate in a research study!

ABOUT US

Home

About RD

Customer Reviews

Payments

Contact us

Search our site

Donate

 

 

 

 

SERVICES

Dating scam prevention services 

 

Background checks

Missing persons or relatives search

Business due diligence

 

 

DATING SCAMS

Scams 101

Classification of dating scammers

Scams: FAQs

More on scams

Free articles  

Paid publications

Statistics

Media / Пресса

Black List / Forum

Elena's blog

Prosecution Assistance

 

 

QUICK LINKS

Background checks

Scam Busters

Online Scam Check

3-Point checks

Flower delivery check

Passport checks

Agency Check

 

 

 

SPECIAL WARNINGS: 

Are you corresponding with a girl from a tiny rural town in Russia? Is she in love with you and wants a personal meeting?

 READ THIS INFO FIRST

 

 
 

Tatyana (Elina) kissy_kisiks@mail.ru 

(uses same pictures as Novitskaya Irina and Aleksandra)

Omsk, Russia

Tel: not specified 

Address: Omsk, Russia 

Email: kissy_kisiks@mail.ru  

DOB: not specified 

Submitted: 01/03/06


To all : This lady has just started to e-mail me And i found her in your blacklist . Photo is the same but different e-mail . She is listed as GRADUS5 In friendfinder.com. 

 

support this black list

return to black list of individual scammers

 

 

Subject: Hello my new friend victor! 
Date: Tue, 03 Jan 2006 14:10:05 +0300 
From: kissy_kisiks@mail.ru  




Hello my new friend victor!
I have received huge pleasure, having received from you the answer to my letter.
I with impatience waited to receive the answer from you and is glad that you have justified my expectations.
At me not houses of an own computer. I have come today in internet-cafe and have seen your letter and at once began to write to you the answer. Should tell that I liked yours profile and I hope that to you as I was pleasant. 
I hope that we learn each other even better. I want to know your interests, a hobby where you work and certainly that you think of our future attitudes. 

Now I shall write to you directly about me. 
My name is TATYANA, me of 26 years. I was born, as you already know in Russia, in the city of Omsk. It is beautiful city in which I live with mum and the daddy. My mum call Olga, and daddy Andrey. My parents very good. They so much for me have made in a life. I am very grateful to them. My mum works as the cook in cookery. She it is very tasty prepares for a meal. At me is too skills in preparation of food are good. We with mum together prepare for a meal of a house. Mine the daddy works as the driver a fixed-route taxi. It carries people. It worked in the building company earlier, then it has left and 2 years works as the driver. Very much it is pleasant to it. And I work as the teacher of music and singing at musical school. Most of all I like to sing. I after school have acted in musical institute. I very much like to learn children to sing and play on musical instruments, it is especial on the piano. I even acted at concerts, sang various songs which have very much like
d all. I since the childhood dreamed to hold a microphone in the hands. And my dream has come true. I send you a photo, where I at a concert.
Now I have new dream. To find prince who will love and respect me. 
I dream to meet the close, cautious person with which I can connect the life. 
I am going to close my letter, but I hope to receive yours soon. Write to me more about you directly about everything, that you would like to divide with me. I would be very pleased to receive your letter, I look forward to receive it soon. 
I hope, that you understand my English language.
Your TATYANA.

support this black list

return to black list of individual scammers

 

 

FAQs:

If I give you my lady’s information, can you check whether she is a scammer?

How can I check if a travel agency is real?

Do Russians/Ukrainians really have to pay a certain amount of money to be able to leave the country?

Can Russian police arrest the scammer when she comes to pick up the money at Western Union?

Do you want me to send you information about the scammer I am corresponding with?

How can I confirm that the photos I have been receiving actually belong to the person I am corresponding with?

 

 

How does a real Russian passport look like?

 

 

INTEGRATIVE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS, LLC

14902 PRESTON RD STE 404 PMB 312

DALLAS, TX 75254, USA

+1 469 371 4961

 

Copyright 2002 - 2011