|
| |
Lutzgina (Luzgina) Maria
Perm, Russia
|
Tel. - n/a
Address: Gagarina street 12-6
Perm, Russia
e-mail:
ebuchijinet@yandex.ru, marialutzgina@yandex.ru,
marialuzgina@yandex.ru
DOB: n/a
Reported: 11/01/04
Dear sir
Re:Maria Luzgina
I hope this information helps you.
Address from 1 of her e-mails:
Maria Luzgina
Gagarina street 12-6
Perm
Russia
She seems to have a pre-occupation with supposedly
calling the people she writes. So far she has not
gotten through to me and I have volunteered to call
her at work, a friend's or a relative. I think it is
just a ploy to keep stringing the gus along. Yet she
has not directly asked for money. I suspect she may
be hinting for the guy to buy her a phone card.
|
|
Her first e-mails are similar to the 4 which you have posted with a few differences. Her into is different,
probably more spntaneous and then she uses her "standard" e-mails which she modifies slightly.
And I received the same pictures.
I received almost the exact same e-mails from her starting on 10/21/2004.
Her intro:
On 10/21/2004 07:46 am MDT, "Personals Member" wrote:
Hello,How are you today? I hope fine. You know I have come across your profile and you seem to be a nice
person. Do you think we can try and see if we are soul mates? Please have a look at my profile and let me
know what you think, ok?I just do not want to start our relationship with the wrong fact in my profile. I
do not live in the US and have never been there. I live in Russia and I hope the distance is not the
problem for you, as I have never thought that it can be the barrier for the two who are looking for their
half. I am not interested in Russian men and the site does not accept Russian profiles to the US part of it,
so I decided to write I am an American. Well, now you know the only untrue fact about me and I hope you are
interested in getting to know me better as much as I am. If you are, please write me more about yourself
and send a picture of yours to my e-mail address marialuzgina@yandex.ru
I do hope to hear from you soon,Maria
[her profile was not there by the time I received the message]
I received 3 e-mails from her which
were almost exactly like the ones posted, except she combined [or split] email
#2 and email #3.
There is very little difference.
The picture of Maria Luzgina is identified as Olesya Melnik at Russian
Scam.org. This may be an alias as there is another
scammer by the name of Olesya Melnik at
http://scamalert.freeservers.com/Profiles/MtoR/O/olesya-melnik.html
http://scamalert.freeservers.com/Profiles/MtoR/O/olesya-melnik-morephotos.html
According to Russian Scam.org (http://www.russian-scam.org/message.htm)
Melnik, Olesya - Ekaterinburg, Ukraine
Phone: none
Address: Russia, Ekaterinburg, Lagernaya 35-176.
Email: russiangirl4@yandex.ru
Details: Never answer questions. Withing a few emails, she fall in loves,
hinted that she doesn't have any money and finally said she needs to come to
USA to be with you.
First Reported: Bluewee
[I got his info from WayToRussia.Net Talk Lounge http://www.waytorussia.net/TalkLounge/conversation721.html
email: myawmc@yahoo.com]
The last e-mail I received from her was on Monday 11/8/2004.
Mark
return
to Maria's main page
return to black list of individual scammers
|