|
Tel. - 380
50163XX12
Address: Ul. Internatsionalistov 63A-83
Sumy 40030 Ukraine
Email:
a_lukyanova@mail.ru
DOB: 02/16/80
Submitted: 01/28/05
I want to report this scam please
Please see http://www.annalukyanova.com/
I have many letters before and since our engagement, receipts of Western Union transactions, and a copy of our application for K-1 visa (I-129F). I am attaching one of each but, if you need more just ask or visit the web site that I built in her honor
http://www.annalukyanova.com/
All 55 of her letters, many mentioning the marriage, and more Western Union
receipts will be posted there today. There is also a long narrative of this scam.
In short we met at bluesapphires.net. I went to meet her. We spent a week together and before leaving, asked her to marry me. She accepted ring and all.
I came back here, hired a immigration attorney (Holmes and Lolly). They have a female attorney assisting Anna from Moscow and do not have her name. All papers were filed 11 November. Have been sending her money every month to support her (at her request). Last week a friend from work came upon here profile at your site. I checked and can tell by her e-mail address etc that she has is a current account at
http://www.e-russian-brides.net/.
When I wrote to confront her about it she shut me out and will not answer my calls, e-mail or anything. That's when I knew that I had been duped. It's been a week and still not response from her.
I am advertising this her scam inernet wide and if I were a reputable site would not want to be affiliated with her. Let me know if you need any more documents.
Thank You,
Daniel
return to
black list of individual scammers |