MAIN

Home

About RD

Background checks

Payments

Contact us

Schedule changes

Search our site

Donate

Participate in a research study

 

 

QUICK SERVICE LINKS

3-Point Checks

Scam Blaster

Online Scam Check

Passport checks

 

SCAMS

Scams 101

Classification of dating scammers

FAQs

ScamBusters

More on scams

Statistics

Media / Пресса

Prosecution

Black List / Forum

 

OTHER SERVICES

Biological parents search

 

RUSSIAN AND UKRAINIAN PASSPORTS -  EXPLAINED

CUSTOM REQUIREMENTS FOR RUSSIAN CITIZENS TRAVELING OVERSEAS

Lapteva Yana

Kstovo, Russia / Lyskovo, Nizhniy Novgorod, Russia

Tel. - n/a

Address: 12, 24 Lenina Street  Kstovo, Russia

e-mail:  yanalove@nm.ru  

DOB: June 2, 1978

Reported: 10/27/04


Hello there
To The Staff of Russian-Detective.com!

My name is Brian, and I live in New Zealand.
A long way from where you live I know, but I have a report to make about myself who was sucked-inn by Yana Lapteva's loving charm, and the way she tried to make you feel that I Brian was the only guy in her life.
Boy! was I so ever wrong to think that I was the only one, which I found-out just only days ago. All was going rather well, until she last Thursday asked me in her letter for money. She claimed she needed money for a visa/and passport to come to New Zealand. Well alarm bells started ringing straight away with me!. I believe now that she (Yana Lapteva (asais name known in her e-mails as..Yanalove) was about to hurt me and rip me off!. I am only glad that I woke-up in time, as I would never see that money., let alone her not even turn-up in my hometown. Yana Lapteva lives in City Kstovo., Russia.Her address is as what she told me in her letter which had her request for money to be sent to her is as follows:

Yana Lapteva (Yanalove.,alais name)
12,24 Lenina Street
City Kstovo
Russia
(no phone-so she says.,I wonder why?)
e-mail address: yanalove@nm.ru  

you may like to check-out this address, as I couldn't find it!
I have also spotted her in the followering websites
1)www.romanticplanet.com 
2)iso personals
and jim@agencyscams maybe helpful too!
enclosed picture attachment included.

You might want to check that out?
I have included some pictures

Signed
Brian Langridge
New Zealand

NB: she can also be found in www.romantic planet.com

 

Yana's profiles:

http://love.mavpa.com/profile37770.html 

http://www.isopersonals.com/ad/ukovka.html

 

read report #2 about this scammer

return to black list of individual scammers

 

 

 

Subject: My love, my future husband,
From: yanalove <yanalove@nm.ru
Date: Sat, 4 Sep 2004 16:31:11 +0400

My love, my future husband, my life and my light dream!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Having come today in the Internet of cafe I was the happiest on light.
Thank my sweet, that so has quickly answered my letter. I very much
It is glad to this. My heart is already pulled out from my breast and torn to you.
It is overflown only with pure and light love to you. My husband, I not 
I can more without you. My soul cries without your warm words, without yours
eane, without your gentle hands. My brain is filled with ideas and dreams only
About you. Before my eyes it is necessary your image. My gentle creation,
In the dreams I spend time only with you. I ask the god that he has helped us,
That has given us many health, happiness, luck and the most important has connected
Our hearts. I wake up specially before sunrise and long 
I look at rising. I ask the god looking on sunrise that he protected
You also helped in your difficult work. I still ask the god of health and happiness
To our relatives, our friends, our close people.....
My love, I too very much grieve without you. I understand you, our hearts already
Feel the prompt connection. Our souls aspire each other. Our bodies
Wait for related connection. That time when we shall test also will come
And to be pleased to our happiness not in distance from each other, and to look each other
In the eyes overflown with tears of happiness and to embrace and kiss. I believe in it
And our angels will help us with it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My honey, I very much want execution of these desires. I am indefinitely grateful to the god for that,
That he has met us also to you for that that you are on this white light.
My lovely, I very much want to feel your breath and your touch.
I want to fall asleep with you, want to wake up with you, want to see off with you
Days, months and years in full happiness and spiritual well-being. I want to see off
You on work, want to meet you from work to feed you with tasty meal.
My mum is very happy as well as I. She each day goes to church and asks
There at the god to all of you of health and well-being, and as happiness to us.
My happiness, I am very glad, that mum has normally accepted all and only blesss
Us. She very good and I for it very much love her.
My love, you feel, how it is a lot of happiness and we do pleasures each other?
My lovely, I wait for that moment when we shall be together and we shall reunite in passionate
Long kiss and in slow love.
I mentally present this time before eyes and I am visited with such dreams.....
And me sometimes becomes so it is insulting. To me it becomes insulting for those laws, which
Have entered money. Money do people silly and malicious. And from - for these pieces of paper people perish so much.
My love, I so do not want that these unfortunate pieces of paper became an obstacle in our way.
My future gentle husband, it is very a shame to me to ask you money, but I do not have other output.
I have learned from the girlfriend of my sister about cost of all necessary documents.
She has told that for the visa of the tourist it is necessary for me to pay 427 $ american dollars 
and for the passport to me It is necessary 142 $. 
As soon as I shall have money to hands, I shall go to Moscow to start registration of the visa and the passport.
Also I went today to the nearest bank. I have learned that it is possible to send money through Western Union.
It is very fast and safe way for transfer of money. 
You are familiar with Western Union? 
It to me was advised by my neighbour because his son lives in Australia 
and each month sends the parents the monetary help.
I as have learned in bank, that money needs to be sent for my full name Yana Lapteva, Russia, Kstovo. 
For reception of money I should know:
Your full name, your full physical address, 10 figures of translation (MTCN), and the exact sum of money.
I hope that you have understood all that I have written to you my the future husband. 
My love, I think, that at you problems will not arise with it.
My sweet, I so want to be felt in your embraces and to love, love only you!!!!!!!!!
Our time went, my loved and soon we shall together and are very happy.

I send you many sweet and long French kisses!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Protect itself very much and very much!!!!!!
I shall wait from you for the letter and very to miss on you.
I love you my future husband and I embrace strong strong.
I send you the sexual photo.
Your loving wife on all life Yana!

mailto:yanalove@nm.ru
  

 

return to black list of individual scammers

 

 

INTEGRATIVE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS

14902 PRESTON RD STE 404 PMB 312

DALLAS, TX 75254, USA

+1 469 371 4961

 

 

 

 

 

Russian Brides Cyber Guide

 

 

 

Copyright 2002 - 2010

Integrative Global Solutions