Have you sent money to Russian scammers? File for criminal prosecution

Have you encountered a visa-and-tickets scammer? Participate in a research study!

 

ABOUT US

Home

About RD

Customer Reviews

Payments

Contact us

Search our site

Donate

 

 

 

 

SERVICES

Dating scam prevention services 

 

Background checks

Missing persons or relatives search

Business due diligence

 

 

DATING SCAMS

Free evaluation

Scams 101

Classification of dating scammers

Scams: FAQs

More on scams

Free articles  

Paid publications

Statistics

Media / Пресса

Black List / Forum

Elena's blog

Prosecution Assistance

 

 

QUICK LINKS

Background checks

Scam Busters

Online Scam Check

3-Point checks

Flower delivery check

Passport checks

Agency Check

Online Photo Check

 

 

 

SPECIAL WARNINGS: 

Are you corresponding with a girl from a tiny rural town in Russia? Is she in love with you and wants a personal meeting?

 

 
 

Shipina Evgeniya

(aka Kulakova(a) Andrey(a), aka Baranova Irina)

Bishkek, Kyrgizstan

Tel. - n/a

Address: Usenbaeva 6/15 Bishkek Kyrghyz Republic 

e-mail: dzhonik@land.ru

DOB: n/a


 

hello I just arrived at your site completely by accident and you can imagine my surprize when i saw the report on Eveginya,email dzhonik@land.ru as she is corresponding with me at thius very time.I recieved an email exactly as the one tom recieved.i will try to send them to you {i have two} but i'm not very good on the computer.I have not sent her a reply or told her that Ive found her out to be a fraud. If there is any course of action that you need me to take vis a vis Eveginya please let me know  and i must thank you for your site as i have not sent any money to her nor will I,i can't seem to attach it if you could help i will keep them for a while let me know what to do.
Thanks again you provide a good service hope to hear from you
Michael



back to Andreya's main page

 

return to black list of individual scammers

 


Subject: bride.ru : letter from #35005 to #60328
From: robot@bride.ru
Date: Wed, 09 Apr 2003 11:19:27 +0400



Hello,

This letter sent you by Evgeniya #35005 through our mailing program.
Do not hit reply button!
To respond please use Evgeniya's email address dzhonik@land.ru 

Hello
I saw your add on the dating service and i would like to find out more about 
you. I really liked your picture! You are a beautiful man.
I am attaching a recent photo of me for your information and consideration. 
If you are interested please write me back and we can get to know each other 
better.


Looking forward to hear from you,
Evgeniya


From: Evgeniya < dzhonik@land.ru
Reply-To: Evgeniya < dzhonik@land.ru
Subject: Hello Dear Mike
Date: Thu, 17 Apr 2003 21:49:28 +0600


Hello Dear Mike!!!
Thank you very much for your letter, you are first man who seriously enterested with me. I was very glad to get your letter in our marriage agency. I am glad that you have written to me. I very much would like to learn more concerning you. My name is Evgeniya, I live in the best city on light - Bishkek . Probably, it is necessary to tell a little about itself... My mark on a horoscope - Capricorn. Was born January, 14, 1979. Growth of 172 centimeters. Weight of 56 kgs. Education the maximum (supreme). I was not for the husband and I have no any own children. I still virgin. About my appeal look at my photo. Please came to me the photo, well??? I shall be very pleased to see them. I have no any children. My favourite colors - bright. It is possible to tell, that the motto of my life is " do not make to another what yourself you do not wish ". What I appreciate in people? Kindness, mind (wit), tenderness, fidelity, sense of humour. .. And the main thing - honesty! I hate rage, e!
nvy, lie, treachery. And still - vainglory! Certainly, everyone has lacks (I too not an ideal). The main thing that them was very little!:). Earlier I work as the medical sister in children's hospital. I very much love the work. Now I without job, as well as many in mine the country. I to speak in English not much, but now I go on rates on studying the English language. Now it is a little about my interests. They WELL ARE VERY EXTENSIVE! First, I do not present myself life without MUSIC (capital letters!). It means - only "ingenious" or, at least, talented. What exactly? Beatles, Talking Heads, Pink Floyd, Deep Purple, Queen. classics. By the way, I very much love alive music. Second, I very much love books. Actually, without them life too would lose much. I read, basically, "classics", love novels and philosophical things (Dostoevsky it is repeatedly re-read, Tolstoy, Pushkin, Sholohov.. .. Well it is a lot of Them!). The reference book - " the Master and Margarita ". Thirdly!
, I love cinema, Films too I look "clever", but genres practically anyone. I like Mastroini, Kluny Hofman, De Niro, From directors Koppola, Parker, Torontino. Mihalkov, Ryazanov, and much, much... All and to not list! And fourthly, my weakness - I very much like to spend time on kitchen to prepare (be going) for new dishes and salads. I simply adore it!! Mine loved (liked, favourite) foodstuff it " Russian borch ". This very tasty dish I would hope that it very much was pleasant to you. That else... Still I very much love animal (especially cats and dogs). I adore the friends (them a little, but all of them are checked up by years). In general it is possible to tell, that I very sociable person. I want to find that unique and unique in the life with which I could divide (share) all life. In the choice I do not want to make a mistake. I would like to know as much as possible about you. My intentions are very serious. I at myself here have not found worthy to myself the man and !
consequently I have decided to try to get acquainted through Internet. Therefore I can write to you 6 days per one week. But, unfortunately, I to not have an own computer and consequently I shall write to you with Marriage Agency. I think that we shall be good friends or even more �. On what I to hope. I would like to hear your ideas, that you wish concerning the future. I hope that you find my words are interesting also it starts to help to learn to you me little bit better.
I do not see my life here, as I search for the husband, I shall follow him, where he will wish. Dear Mike, i intend to meet serious man for relation.
It don't mean for me nation or age. Just a little love, and happy future of ours children. I intend that you has serious intentions...
Send the photo.
Than you like to be engaged?
How spend free time?
Where do you live?
Sorry for my bad english.

Waiting your answer, Evgeniya.

My post address

Shipina Evgeniya
Country is: Kyrghyz Republic
City is: Bishkek
Street is: Usenbaeva 6/15
720000
____________________________________________________
Marriage Agency 'Love City'
Our e-mail is: love_city@land.ru 

 

INTEGRATIVE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS, LLC

14902 PRESTON RD STE 404 PMB 312

DALLAS, TX 75254, USA

+1 469 371 4961

 

Copyright 2002 - 2011

 


 

Custom Regulations for Russian citizens

 

Medical Costs and Medical Care in Russian Federation

Russian and Ukrainian Passports brochure

Russian and Ukrainian Passports -  Explained!

Russian Brides Cyber Guide

 

www.proxima-dev.com