|
Tel: n/a
Address: not
specified
Emails:
KOTIK33305@MAIL.RU
DOB: not
specified
Submitted:
07/15/05
Chichikova Nadezhda Vladimirovna currently operating under the name Olga. Was sent an unsolicited e-mail from member named KLEOPATRA on Dreammates.com. Was a bit suspicious as the initial (identical) contact message was sent 3 times in the same day, but gave the benefit of the doubt. Money and gifts mentioned in passing, but not focused upon. In love with me within a week (alarm bells ringing by now!!!), and just recieved an e-mail today giving details of Visa and flights to UK, totalling $1230, but 'she' can afford the $45 to get to Moscow airport, guess I should be thankful for that!!!
Tried to send a message to 'her' via Dreammates yesterday, but was sent a message to contact personal e-mail (identical to previous one). Stringing them along at the moment just to waste their time and effort, no money paid to them, not a very convincing scam!!!
E-mail being used at the moment is KOTIK33305@MAIL.RU
Thanks to your site, I've found out who's REALLY behind it. Excellent job!!!
return
to black list of individual scammers
. |

|