|
| |
Nikolaeva Nadezhda
(uses the same letters as Elena / Rushania
from Balashikha, Russia)
Aprelevka, Russia
|
Tel: not
specified
Address: Russia,
Moscow area, Aprelevka town Lenin street 27 - 13
Email:
tralli_vally@netman.ru
DOB: not
specified
Accomplices:
Svetlana Bernikova
Submitted: 07/12/05
Dear detectives
I have pictures I would like to submit
Let me know if you want to add them with the rest so I can send them to ya. Also how much is it to investigate someone in aprelevka 77 kilometers outside moskow i do have address' and more information.
Your friend
Adrian
I have at least 7 pictures of the beautiful russian woman
There has got to be a better way to let people know about this. I did not know til it was too late.
return
to black list of individual scammers |
 |
> From: Nadya <tralli_vally@netman.ru>
> Reply-To: Nadya <tralli_vally@netman.ru>
> Subject: Re: Hi Nadya..........yahoo personals
> Date: Wed, 2 Mar 2005 20:33:25 +0300
>
> Hi,
> How are you? Is it smile on your face? I hope so, because I'm
> smiling, and I'm happy to hear from you! I have to say to you, that
> I am new in the Internet, and I could not imagine myself, that my
> message to you will give result, and I'd find your letter so fast!
> Ok, my name is Nadya, I'm 29 years old,I've never been married and I
> have no children. I can do 2 things: I am the cynologist (trainer of dogs)
> and I am also the instructor of fitness and aerobics. I give a lot of time
> to work and I have no time on private life and I can't find a worthy man
> in Russia. But I won't begin to re-tell you all the information, which
> was in my profile, I just want to remind you, that I'm from Russia, I was
> born in Russia, and I live here now. I feel sorry for misunderstanding.
> This profile was made for me by Internet Cafe worker, and he had to write,
> that I live in USA in it, because access to Yahoo is closed for people,
> who live in Russia, and simply he did not find Russia in options there.
> If it doesn't scare you off me, I'd be happy to keep our communication.
> So, I have to say, that I am sorry for so short letter, but I have to go
> now (frankly speaking, I thought, that you won't answer, and I came
> to the Internet Cafe only to check my mail), and I have to say to
> you, that I am very glad to keep our conversation, and feel free to
> ask me, what you want to know about me, I'll be happy to answer to
> every your questions. I am sending my picture to you. So, I am waiting
> for your letter, and I won't let you to wait my answer!
> Best regards
> Yours Nadya

From: Nadya <tralli_vally@netman.ru>
Reply-To: Nadya <tralli_vally@netman.ru>
Subject: Re: I enjoyed your pictures.......
Date: Mon, 7 Mar 2005 18:30:35 +0300
Dear Adrian!
Thank you for your photos! You are very attractive! You have nice
motorcycle!
I am very glad to get your letter today, and I have to say, that I'm
happy, that I have decided to communicate via Internet, and to learn
English, I speak English pretty good, and I hope, that I don't make
many mistakes in my letters. It is a very interesting way of
communication, and it is rather new for me. But I have to say, that I
am not looking for pen-friend, I want to say, that my intentions are
very serious, and I look for my second half, and (I hope, if we with
my chosen will want it both) future husband (I have never been married
before, and I have my own special reasons for it, may be I'll tell
you about it later). I hope you'll understand me, and if it is only
the game for you (I don't think so... but...), tell me about it,
please, and may be it will be better for us to stop our conversation,
because I don't want to hurt myself. I have to say, that I am very
interested in you, I want to know you better, and I want to understand
you, what kind of man you are... And to decide, was I right or not,
when I wrote to you.
So, what else I can say... I'm 1 m 71 sm tall, my weight 52 kg. My
favorite flowers are orchids, but I'd love when my man brings me
flowers, which he picked up, and it doesn't matter what kind of
flowers they are. I like tender colors, not red or dark blue, but pink,
and pastel tones. I like to watch movies at home, some TV shows of
course, and sometimes sport channel, but not often, because I have to
say, that watching sport alone is not interesting for me. I like
outdoors activity, and of course tourism, but I have no opportunity
for it, but I like to walk in the park and to read books, when the
weather is good and warm, and I have free time. I live in a small
small town of Aprelevka, it is near Moscow (77 km) By the way, I
have never been abroad. I live with mom and dad in a 2 room-apartment
on the 7-th floor. I'm the only child in the family. My father is an invalid
(he has a sick heart) he does not work, that is why it is necessary to me
to work on two works and to pay rent for an apartment and also buy medicine
to my father. But I do not complain, I used to work and help my family in my
childhood. I believe that the God will give me sometime happiness to love
and to beloved! Well, what else can I tell you...? My hair is dark-brown
and I have a quiet character. I love nature, flowers, different music,
sports. But especially I like to prepare meat and to bake pies.
Unfortunately I don't have a man for which it would be desirable to do.
Please, do not play with me, do not damage my feelings!
Adrian, I am waiting for your answer with impatience!
Your new familiar Nadya.


From: Nadya <tralli_vally@netman.ru>
Reply-To: Nadya <tralli_vally@netman.ru>
Subject: Re: privet nadya.....
Date: Fri, 11 Mar 2005 21:27:41 +0300
Thank you for a good mood and such wonderful day which you give me!
Dear Adrian, I have already forgotten that feeling, that condition of
flight when any work brings pleasure and everything is gone right! I
have told about you to my mum and my friend Elena. They are very glad
for me and ask to say to you "hi". I think that people are good or bad
no matter nationality they are. I'm also a fitness instructor, that
profession I've got after studying at the Moscow Academy Of Physical
Culture and Sports. My major speciality was connected with methods of
living in healthy way, more simply it's healthy foods, diets and
different fitness styles. Today I got a big dog of breed Mastiff on
training. It is very kind and quiet a dog, but I should make it angry
and biting. It is not pleasant to me, but it is my work, without this
work my family will not live. And also I prepare dogs for searching
drugs and for protection of people. Tomorrow I will try to take the
day off on my work and to go on the nature, I get tired very much on
my work and a day of rest is very necessary for me. I will take the
camera with myself and I will try to send you a photo with Russian
nature! I'm really very sorry,but the Internet Cafe is almost closed,
and I need to be in time on the bus to get to my house.
Yours Nadezhda.

My love Adrian!!!
How are you? I know that you wait me and love me. And this idea
gives me a positive charge for all day which I spend without you my love,
my honey, my sweet Adrian. When I am with you I'll appreciate every moment of
all the time we spend together. You can't imagine how much love is in
my heart just for you. Are you sure that you can sustain that ocean of love
which I'll bring to you with me? Don't worry if you are sinking in my
ocean I will rescue you :)Honey, sorry for misleading you,but as I've
already told you,my visa will be issued on the 10th of May and it'll
be possible for us to meet just the next day after it'll be issued.
Adrian, darling,it's necessary for me to fly out to you till the 7th
of June and it's necessary to reserve tickets till the 15th of May.
You know, that day I came to the Internet Cafe with my friend Elena,
I've already told you about her, and she was constantly talking with
me, while I was writing that letter to you. And we were talking about
her birthday, it will be in November. That's why, I've made such a
mistake,and I didn't notice it. Hope, that you understand. My sweet,
you can send money via Western Union, because I have no account in the
bank. I saw advertising of Western Union on TV, and it is really very simple.
You can send money on my name: Nadezhda Nikolaeva.Here is address of the
bank nearest to me: "Menatep SPB Bank", Russia,Moscow area, Aprelevka,
Komsomolskaya street 1. I don't know, may be you'll need my address:
Russia, Moscow area, Aprelevka, Lenin street 27 - 13. But it will more
comfortable for me if you would send money on the name of my travel agent:
Svetlana Bernikova, (her address is: Moscow, Bogatyrskaya St., 8-29) then
I will have no need to spend the whole day and go to Moscow with such a
big amount of money with me.To pick up money I need from you your full name,
address, and MTCN-Money Transfer Code Number(10-placed number, which you'll
be given when you'll be sending money) Then it's important to send MTCN to
me(via Internet),without it I won't be able to get money.
Oh Adrian, my sweetheart Adrian, I love you so much and I know
that in the whole world there's no other woman who loves as strong
as I love you. I think your love to me is as strong as my love to you.
I love you and I'm waiting for the moment when I can give all my love to you.
Yours forever Nadezhda.
return
to black list of individual scammers
|