Have you sent money to Russian scammers? File for criminal prosecution

Have you encountered a visa-and-tickets scammer? Participate in a research study!

 

ABOUT US

Home

About RD

Customer Reviews

Payments

Contact us

Search our site

Donate

 

 

 

 

SERVICES

Dating scam prevention services 

 

Background checks

Missing persons or relatives search

Business due diligence

 

 

DATING SCAMS

Free evaluation

Scams 101

Classification of dating scammers

Scams: FAQs

More on scams

Free articles  

Paid publications

Statistics

Media / Пресса

Black List / Forum

Elena's blog

Prosecution Assistance

 

 

QUICK LINKS

Background checks

Scam Busters

Online Scam Check

3-Point checks

Flower delivery check

Passport checks

Agency Check

Online Photo Check

 

 

 

SPECIAL WARNINGS: 

Are you corresponding with a girl from a tiny rural town in Russia? Is she in love with you and wants a personal meeting?

 

 
 

Marina

(aka Aktanaeva Olesya)

Orenburg, Russia

Tel: not specified 

Address: not specified 

Email: bron5liv@yandex.ru

DOB: September, 15, 1972

Submitted: 09/12/05


1. She goes by the name of "Marina".
2. Thanks to your website, I found another name she goes by. OLESYA AKTANAEVA from ORENBURG
3. No address yet.
4. No phone # yet.
5. Email address: bron5liv@yandex.ru 
6. Date of so-called birth date: September, 15, 1972

I have a Yahoo personals add and this person wrote me a letter that you can see below this. Right away I checked her out and sure enough the same letter appears on your website. This Marina person has a different email address and a different picture now. I have included a picture of her with this email so you can see what picture this person is using now.

 

 

 

support this black list

return to black list of individual scammers

 

 

On 09/06/2005 01:08 pm CDT, "Personals Member" wrote:

Hi! I liked yours profile and I would like to start to correspond with
you. Now I shall tell a little about myself: My name is Marina; My age
33 years; I was born and live in Russia, the city of Orenburg of the
Orenburg area; Has ended an elementary school, the Orenburg institute
of economy and culture on a specialty - economy and the finance; I
have no children; Not when was not for the husband; I do not smoke,
and I drink only on holidays and no more than one glass wine or
champagne. In the following letter, I shall necessarily send you the
photo and I shall write more in detail about myself and the life. It
will be very pleasant for me, if you will answer my letter and we
shall start to correspond. If you have become interested in me, you
can write to me the letter on mine email: bron5liv@yandex.ru I ask
you that you wrote to me on mine e-Mail. It will not be connected to
that that at me an opportunity to look mine profile also on a regular
basis as well as my e-mail (eMail). I am grateful beforehand, I hope
for a prompt reply.

This is the second letter she wrote just like the one on your website:


----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Marina" <bron5liv@yandex.ru
Sent: Thursday, September 08, 2005 3:03 PM
Subject: Re: Hello


> Greetings Fred! How are you doing? As you have already understood it 
-
> Marina. At last at me the free time has appeared, and I at once have
> decided to write to you. I am very glad, that you have answered my
> letter. But I would like to apologize for a delay of my answer to 
you.
> I have been very much occupied on work. I work as the bookkeeper in
> small Orenburg firm " Askoda " on manufacture of wooden doors. I like
> my work, but the free time happens very little. First of all, I would
> like to write why, I have dared to begin correspondence with the man
> from other country. Somehow I have read article under the name « In
> marriage for the foreigner » in one newspaper. In this article the
> history of one Russian girl has been written. She has got acquainted
> with the man from other country through agency of acquaintances and
> has married him. They are now happy also she does not want to come
> back to Russia, behind exception only on a visit to native and close
> which have remained in Russia. Taking into account my unsuccessful
> experience with Russian men, I have decided to begin acquaintance to
> the man from the English-speaking country because I studied the
> English language at school, and then and in institute. And I still
> rather well understand the English language. And I write to you
> letters itself and I do not use the translator. I beforehand ask you
> an apology if some words, phrases or offers will not be clear to you.
> I think, that each second or third person on our planet should know
> the English language. Besides I help with the English language to my
> younger brother. He to study at university. Probably you probably ask
> me why I have written to you? I shall sincerely answer, to me have
> very much liked your original profile. It is not similar to other,
> others pofiles. Now Fred, I would like to drop you a line about
> myself. As I already wrote earlier, me 33 year. My growth of 5,6
> foots, weight - 136,6 pounds. On a sign to the zodiac I - Virgo, but 
I
> do not believe in a horoscope. I when was not married and I have no
> children. I very much love children, instead of I have only because
> yet have not found such person from whom would like my children. As 
to
> family, it small: the daddy, mum, I and my younger brother. At me 
very
> good and amicable family. I was born on September, 15, 1972 in the
> beautiful city of Orenburg. Fred when you were born and where? My 
city
> is very dear to me, because I have lived in it all life. Fred, and 
you
> sometime heard about Orenburg or the Orenburg area? Orenburg is
> located to a southeast from Moscow (capital Russia). The time zone at
> us +6, differs from Moscow time at +2 o'clock. Orenburg is located on
> coast of the river Ural and consequently in the winter at us not so
> coldly. The most favourite season for me is spring. It is pleasant to
> me, as after winter dream our city again comes to life and blossoms
> variety of paints. Fred, what season is loved by you? My favourite
> color green, is color of the nature and spring. I very much love the
> nature and whenever possible on the days off we all family or with
> friends we leave for city. I very sensitive, thoughtful and romantic.
> In opinion of my native and close friends, I cheerful, sociable,
> sympathetic and vigorous. But I little bit sentimental and sometimes
> am easily vulnerable. First of all in people I appreciate senses of
> humour, kindness and sincerity. Fred, and what you most of all
> appreciate in people? By the way I have overlooked to tell to you,
> that I have access to the Internet on work, but only after the 
working
> day. Our boss does not allow to use the Internet within the working
> day. He speaks, that it distracts from work. Therefore do not take
> offence at me if I shall answer not at once your letters. Fred, on it
> I shall finish the electronic letter. To the letter I put the photo,
> and I very much hope, that it is pleasant to you. I with impatience
> shall wait your answer to my letter. Good-bye. Marina.

support this black list

return to black list of individual scammers

 
FAQs:

If I give you my lady’s information, can you check whether she is a scammer?

How can I check if a travel agency is real?

Do Russians/Ukrainians really have to pay a certain amount of money to be able to leave the country?

Can Russian police arrest the scammer when she comes to pick up the money at Western Union?

Do you want me to send you information about the scammer I am corresponding with?

How can I confirm that the photos I have been receiving actually belong to the person I am corresponding with?

 

 

 

What does a real Russian passport look like?

INTEGRATIVE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS, LLC

14902 PRESTON RD STE 404 PMB 312

DALLAS, TX 75254, USA

+1 469 371 4961

 

Copyright 2002 - 2011

 


 

Custom Regulations for Russian citizens

 

Medical Costs and Medical Care in Russian Federation

Russian and Ukrainian Passports brochure

Russian and Ukrainian Passports -  Explained!

Russian Brides Cyber Guide

 

www.proxima-dev.com