|
Tel: not
specified
Address: Russia, Kirov, Lenin street, house 54, Flat 27.
Email:
ollymil@rambler.ru.
DOB: not
specified
Submitted: 08/01/05
I began recieving email from a someone who I'd accepted a collect e-mail from on the dating service lavalife. She said her name was Olesya Milyaeva. I deleted here first 2 letters because i thought she was blowing me off, so I forget when she said her birthday was, but it was in 1977.
She told me she lived in Kirov, Russia. She provided me a detailed life story, so I started returning her email again. She seemed very romance minded and as the letter continued, she claimed to be falling in love with me. I must admit that I was very interested. she seemed to have no unscrupulous motives, until the last couple of emails when she started talking about coming over for a visit (She said her parents weren't ready for me to visit her over in Russia). It raised an eyebrow when she proposed that I send money to her via western union($1300 Canadian for airfare) She claimed her aunt would help her get her visa. Wanting to believe she was real, I offered to buy her airline ticket for her but insisted on buying them myself. She didn't address this possibility in an email this morning. She said she loved me and hoped she could build my trust. After sending another email expressing my interest in seeing her but declaring that it was ill advised to send money to total strangers, I decided to investigate. I found your blacklist on a link. i had a good belly laugh when I saw that face. It was the face of who I thought was Olesya. Nastya(Nastyank),Elena Gaveluk, Alena Nikolaeva, Lachkova Ekaterina, Ivanova Diana, Raya, Satanova Irina, Alekseeva Elena, Smirnova Ekaterina, Lana, Glushkova Svetlana, Sherbacova Natalia were some of the names I saw under that beautiful face. Her letters met alot of the criteria your website outlines as a possible scammer. I have 9 letters saved in my hotmail account, all complete with photos, but will only send them if you guys want me to.
I'm not sure if the woman in the photos is an unwitting pawn or active participant in a scam. The address gave me to send money to her via western union is: Olesya Milyaeva, Russia, Kirov, Lenin street, house 54, Flat 27.
f you want to ask for the letters and photos. I'm glad I didn't send money. Onward and upward. A big thank you for providing this service. It allowed be informed before I did something stupid.
reports:
#1; #2; #3;
#4
support
this black list
return
to black list of individual scammers
|
|