|
| |
Anikina Ludmila (Lydmila) (report #2)
(uses the same intro letter as Lachkova
Ekaterina; Edeleva
Natalya)
Zagorsk, Russia
|
Tel: not
specified
Address: 141367, Zagorsk
street Baumana, the house 73 apartment 12
Email:
lydmilaanikina@rambler.ru
DOB: not
specified
Submitted: 12/17/05
have found reference to her scam listed at two other sites and the correspondence that I have received has been identical to letters
posted at these sites.
This is the current information I have received in correspondence:
Russia
141367, Zagorsk
street Baumana, the house 73 apartment 12
Anikina Lyudmila
ludochka-luda2rambler.ru
Link to photoset with associated images in my Flickr account:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/xptaylor/sets/1560027/
Thanks to your site I found the earliest reference to the scam
letters being used with images of another scammer listed here named
Diana Ianova. She is also listed under several aliases and has been
operating for a long time.
I suspect that Ludmila Anakima is, perhaps, the same group or
individual doing this scam. I am documenting all correspondence and
images sent and received in my account at Flickr. I have also copied
four of your images that were used with the Diana Ianova scam into my
account there with appropriate credit and a directly link to your
Russian-Detective site.
I think the images being used in this current scam and those used by
Diana are of the same person. Please let me know what you think if you
get a chance. It is not critical. I am not going to send this person
any money and I am playing along to see if I can get them to reveal
more information about themselves.
Let me know if you would like me to provide you with further
information about Ludmila Anakina as the scam progresses. So far, all
correspondence that I have received has been nearly identical to the
canned messages that others have received. Most recently, I sent a
small version of Diana's picture on her bicycle and asked if that was
her, Ludmila. It will be interesting to see their response. I suspect
it will just be the next canned message with another image or two
without acknowledgment of my question .... or challenge, if you
prefer!
Cheers,
-Phil
reports:
#1; #2
support
this black list
return
to black list of individual scammers
|



|
Hello,
Me name is Lyudmila.
After birthday of my girlfriend after all my girlfriends have left to meet
with the husbands and guys I has decided, that the friend with whom I might
connect all further life too is necessary for me, but such person with whom
I would not be happy is not necessary for me.
I shall tell to you slightly about myself, me 29 years, I live in city of
Zagorsk in spite of the fact that it is very beautiful city, here very
difficultly to find the good person with which it is possible would be to
connect the life, the purposes of people in our city very much low, and the
girlfriend has advised me to look same people as well as I in the Internet,
I and have made I have gone to the Internet of cafe and have found a site
which to me the girlfriend has advised, at her mum as has got acquainted
with the person from Germany. From all countries which were offered me on a
choice, I have decided to choose , on films and under stories I know, that
people for which his personal honour and decency is appreciated more than
any petty interests live in this country. After short viewing structures I
have seen yours which most approaches me, and have decided to write to you
in hope that I shall receive from you the answer. Excuse I has distracted
from the story about itself slightly. As I to you already spoke me 29 years
I live in Russia, city of Zagorsk, my weight makes 64 kgs at growth of 170
centimeter. At me higher education on a speciality the ecologist, but on the
trade I do not work, as on it it is very difficult to find work. I work to
help the bookkeeper in the company which is engaged in sale of home
appliances. I live one without parents, my parents were lost at a fire of 6
years back, my grandmothers and grandfathers communists, my relatives were
noblemen when Russia king corrected earlier, but there was it for a long
time. I never supported ideas communists, they have resulted the country
which once was great power, in full route. But about it I shall not continue
to me this subject not so it is pleasant have shot.
I live together with mine cat Murka, she my best friend! She also likes to
ask to have a meal black color at me, in exchange on it she may sit next
hours me and purr. Unfortunately I badly know the English language so I the
first time shall be to use the translator, but I go on rates, on studying
language. With impatience I wait from you for the answer. Your new friend
Lyudmila.
Please write me on my personal e-mail: ludochka-luda@rambler.ru
So it will be more convenient to me to write to you and I can send you the
photos!
-------- Text from money request message --------
Good afternoon mine love Phil
In your letter I have seen a lot of your love to me! I very
much appreciate it! But you would know, how hardly
to me to write this letter. I today called in the American embassy in
Moscow and learned there how I can arrive to you, to
me there gave such answer,that the best variant of arrival to you it
will be registration of visa B-2, its validity of 90
days from the date of arrival in USA, and registration in very short
term, only one or two days, but I am very strong
frustration when I have learned its price, a total cost of the visa of
400 American dollars, the visa costs only 100
dollars, but plus to this it is necessary to pay 150 dollars on
consular gathering and as on medical insurance and all
this together makes about 400 dollars when to me have told this price,
at me on cheeks flew tears...
I explained them, that Phil, he is that person without which
I I can not to live, and I very much would like
it to see, they have answered me, that anything do they may not, all
of them understand, but rules are rules, on another
in any way it is impossible, but they have told me, that I might ask
this money to the visa for you, they me have told,
that loving person should pay for the loved, I in him has told, that
it slightly is not polite, but they to me have
explained, that all of you will understand, I very much hope for your
understanding.
In embassy to me have told, that it will be the best to send
me money through system of translations Western
Union, it is very reliable system of remittances and she is in each
bank that I have received them, I should inform you
the address of bank in which I of them to receive, and you should
inform me of 10 figures of a remittance.
I have learned the address of the bank nearest to me, the
address: Russia, 141367, Zagorsk, Vneshtorgbank24, of street
Karla Marksa, 4, for name Lyudmila Anikina, please,
send to me money today, I really do not present the further life
without you! And I ask you, do not take offence at my
request, to me so have told, that you should understand it.
But as soon as I to you to arrive, I shall be arranged to
work and necessarily return your money, it will be for
me a point of honour, I hope, that you understand me.
Very much I wait from you the answer and as I wait for your
translation, you are necessary for me! You mine LOVE!
Your eternal love Lyudmila
| |
|