|
Tel. - 3812 310254
Address 1: GASHEKA STR. 24-73
e-mail:
tretyakovah@mail.ru
DOB: 23 June 1975 / 4 January 1975
My Elena Tretyakova story:
Elena or whatever her name may be is just great in inventing curriculum vitae - she didn't scam me or try to scam me although we were in contact for about 4 month.
I exchanged e-mail with Elena 'Helen' from May to August 2001 while she used her "Helen Tretyakova"
tretyakovah@mail.ru e-mail address.
She accessed the Internet using an IP-number from an Omsk provider and she uses the famous mail programme 'the bat' that allows to handle multiple addresses!
This time she was a graduated engineer from the Omsk Railway University - which really exists in Omsk - working at the Omsk central station. She lived with her 18 year old brother - the mother died and the father lived with another woman. This time her birthday was 23 June 1975. The postal address as indicated by others Gasheka Str. 24-73, Omsk, 644109, Russia. She told me not to have a telephone at her flat, but we phoned at her
cousin Sveta +7 3812 546563 or at her cousin Helen +7 3812 423525. She wrote to me that I should speak slowly at the phone, because she only spoke to 3 persons English in her life before - but her English was excellent. By the way she doesn't speak Spanish (see your other report on her) - I speak Spanish very well and she knew this fact from the beginning. I had to translate for her some of my favourite Spanish songs into
English. |

|
Our contact stopped when she told me mid August that she will go on holiday to the Black Sea with an aunt . obviously there she started her Ukrainian career . By the way has anybody concerned checked her IP-address in the mail header?
While in contact with her and discussing where we might meet she insisted on St. Peterburg rather than Omsk 'I feel more comfortable if we meet in St. Peterburg'. Her intention to have a better life in a
Western country wasn't hidden - in a phone conversation she defended her search for a Western husband for example 'if I have a child here in Russia and we pass in front of a toy shop, the child will cry but I won't be able to buy a toy the child likes to have .'.
As mentioned above, mid August 2001 the contact stopped . may be also because I told her that I wonder about her ability to write heartbreaking love-letters to a person that she never met before. I
didn't get any answer to my mails anymore .
However, nevertheless I send her a Xmas card by letter post and she answered by e-mail - again a rather unusual love letter for this situation (we didn't communicate for several month). I send her
postcards during the time we communicate that obviously arrived at her mail address given above.
I made some Internet search and I found her web site in Russian language that was operational at boom.ru since early December 2001 at least. The site contain her photos - also very explicit ones that I didn't receive during our communication (see example attached) with some touchy text - and another identity: The one of the shoe seller! Birthday now was 4 January 1975. Two phone numbers where given on this site, one at home (+7 3812
310254) and one at work (+7 3812 246125). The Russian contributors to her guest book however complained that they couldn't reach her at home and that at work another rather young girl was answering the phone. The web site was deleted, may be because of the content.
For a while she run the site
www.tret-h.nightmail.ru - this time bilingual in Russian and English, with the same photos mentioned above, the same touchy text but in addition asking to send love-letters and money transfers . I thought that the later was a joke, obviously I was wrong! This site was deleted too, for whatever reason and her present site is
www.omichka.boom.ru , but unchanged since 29 March 2002. Recently her photo has been removed from her profile at lovers.ru/item/209874.html?7211- may be she is to 'famous' now after you identified her as a scammer.
Just to inform you that some other identities from Omsk are around, however using exactly her self-description as far as hobbies and character etc. are concerned. For example Olga -
narica26@mail.ru - who however uses another set of photos, but the same version of the bat and
the same IP-number as Elena! Just for fun I contacted her under two different identities that I created for such purposes - and, no wonder, I now have two very different CVs of Olga .
Unfortunately I didn't identify Elena as a scammer. For me she was a person that likes to receive and to send love-letters without any intention to really meet her counterpart. Otherwise I would have post an information about her at any of the sites that identify scammers.
return to Elena / Ludmila's home page
return to black list of individual scammers |